Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90015

1100 S Hope St 103, Ste 103, Los Angeles, CA 90015

(213) 223-5116

http://www.personalinjurylawcal.com/locations/downtown-la-personal-inj

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2080 Century Parks East Suite 503

(310) 557-0741
5.0
(1) · Other

17742 Beach Blvd Ste 245

(714) 848-1911
5.0
(1) · Other

450 N Bedford Dr Ste 110

(310) 550-7888
About

Nadrich & Cohen, LLP is a Los Angeles based personal injury law firm whose expertise and level of success over the course of over 30 years in our industry is unrivaled and unsurpassed. Our personal injury attorneys pursue maximum compensation in each and every case they handle in an aggressive and relentless manner. Our results speak for themselves. We have won hundreds of millions in settlements on behalf of our clients. We never collect a fee, unless a recovery is made. Free Consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/07/2013, 06:31 AM
I was referred to N&C by a friend after my car accident. My car was totaled after a jerk on a cell phone ran a red light. Because it was paid off and I only had liability insurance, I thought for sure I was screwed. But after my friends pushed me to get a lawyer, I decided to give Nadrich & Cohen a try. Not only were they super professional, but they won my case to the tune of $19,000! I especially want to thank every one on the staff who helped me out and answered all of my frantic questions, including Jennifer, Randal and Abel.
Theresa V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/29/2012, 11:00 AM
horrable – Honorable experience , they are lazy and don't get the job done, they had my case for almost two years and did nothing, then when i finally starting calling over and over again they dropped my case leaving me three days to file on my own,
hardcastle2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 11:54 AM
did a great job – Jeffrey Nadrich did more for my case in the first 48 hours than my previous lawyers did in ten weeks.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HungryKnife on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/01/2011, 17:13 PM
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for everything that you did for my sister Maria. I believe we were blessed when we found your law firm on the Internet for Maria
cleox on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 04:04 AM
I came to the Nadrich & Cohen firm through the Internet during a very difficult time in my life. They simplified the process for me from my railroad accident. They allowed me to deal with my family and work on my recovery while they got me everything I deserved. Thank you.
cackerman on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/04/2011, 01:41 AM
I appreciate the service from everyone at Nadrich & Cohen, particularly attorney Cohen who worked very diligently and was always courteous to me. I reached out to Nadrich & Cohen after serious painful injuries I suffered in an automobile accident. They always took the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for the great settlement.
godspeed on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2011, 09:00 AM
Thank Randal Cohen, Larry Jordan, and everyone else at Nadrich & Cohen who obtained for me my $250,000.00 settlement for the injuries I suffered in my motorcycle accident. The legal work by Nadrich & Cohen was unparalleled. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
sandynmatney on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/12/2011, 03:04 AM
When I hired a lawyer for my personal injury case I wanted a lawyer that would be personable and easy to talk to. I wanted to make sure that they were on my side and understood that I was number one. I wanted to find somebody that was able to fund my entire lawsuit without me paying any out of pocket expenses whatsoever. I found those lawyers at Nadrich & Cohen and they settled my case without having to go to trial. Thank you. I will send people to you.
janeans on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/10/2011, 15:48 PM
Auto Accident Los Angeles – I was rear-ended in my car by another vehicle, which totaled out my car and caused severe neck and back injuries to me, leading to the need for back surgery. The driver behind me had $100,000 insurance coverage, and I had $250,000 uninsured motorist. Jeffrey Nadrich explained to me that oftentimes they will claim for their client against the uninsured motorist carrier when the at-fault party does not have enough insurance. That was my case. He explained to me that it will not penalize me and that the insurance company will not increase my limits because insurance in California is based on fault and the accident was not my fault. Nadrich & Cohen obtained the $100,000 policy limits from the car that rear-ended me and then obtained an additional $400,000 from my own insurance company from the underinsured motorist coverage. I want to thank everyone at Nadrich & Cohen, specifically Sylvia, Elizabeth, Randal, and Jeffrey, for doing everything they said and making sure that I got every penny possible.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.