Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadrich & Cohen

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal|Bakersfield, CA 93309

Tower Way, Ste 210, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 371-3588

http://personalinjurylawcal.com

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

You need an aggressive, successful personal injury law firm such as ours to handle your injury accident claim. Our reputation is that we obtain the largest settlements, the soonest for our clients. If we do not obtain a recovery for you, you owe us nothing. We only handle injury accidents. We specialize in all aspects of personal injury including auto, truck, bicycle, motorcycle, construction, airplane, bus, train, boats, dog bites, defective products, slip and falls, injuries caused by dangerous drugs and dangerous medical devices. Nadrich & Cohen, LLC has a staff of twelve to serve you. We promise you that your case will be important to us and that we will give you the personal attention y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:20 AM
Great personal injury attorneys. Hard working and friendly staff. I highly recommend them...........
Jamie K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/07/2017, 07:34 AM
I had a great experience with this law firm. They gave me really good legal advice. More important than that is their staff was very empathetic and understanding. I was not always the easiest person to deal with because I was in a tremendous amount of pain after my accident and I didn't like talking to anyone for the first month after the accident.
Peter S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/25/2014, 01:27 AM
Nadrich & Cohen dedicated more time and effort to my case than I could ever imagine. They answered all of my phone calls. I am happy with the settlement. I will be using this firm and recommending their services.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Stacy H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/07/2011, 12:45 PM
Jeffrey Nadrich did a good job
Jeffrey Nadrich did more for my case in the first 48 hours than my previous lawyers did in ten weeks.
arielg on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/07/2011, 08:41 AM
Randal Cohen and his assistant Lizbet go above and beyond the call of duty to take care of their clients. Randal is extremely sophisticated yet down to earth and makes you feel that you are important and that he is always trying 100% for you. He takes great pride in his work and works hard at all times. The settlement I received was beyond my expectations. Thank you Randal and Lizbet.
cobcaw on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 08:42 AM
Thank Randal Cohen, Larry Jordan, and everyone else at Nadrich & Cohen who obtained for me my $250,000.00 settlement for the injuries I suffered in my motorcycle accident. The legal work by Nadrich & Cohen was unparalleled. I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
Sandy M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/12/2011, 13:41 PM
they settled my case without having to go to trial
When I hired a lawyer for my personal injury case I wanted a lawyer that would be personable and easy to talk to. I wanted to make sure that they were on my side and understood that I was number one. I wanted to find somebody that was able to fund my entire lawsuit without me paying any out of pocket expenses whatsoever. I found those lawyers at Nadrich & Cohen and they settled my case without having to go to trial. Thank you. I will send people to you.
lauriemkearns on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 09:51 AM
Elizabeth Gamarro and Randal Cohen are very hard workers. They were always there for me when I had a question. They were never uncomfortable explaining what their job was to me. They took all of my phone calls. Elizabeth helped me rent a car and got me top dollar for my car when it was determined to be a total loss. Thank you for settling my case.
rockshow on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/14/2011, 02:51 AM
great law firm – My husband and I hired Nadrich & Cohen for our accident case. They are the best. They were very professional, knowledgeable, and always interested in us, our injuries and our case. They did everything possible to take care of us. They successfully dealt with the insurance company so we would obtain the highest recovery possible. Their service was great. They always kept in touch with us. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a claim against the insurance company for any kind of accident injury.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.