Logo White
Watch Demo

Myofunctional Clinic of Bellevue

Own this business?
5.0
377 reviews
|Healthcare|Bellevue, WA 98004

1530 Bellevue Way SE # B, Ste B, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 454-1420

http://myofunctional.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Harbor Speech Pathology
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5202 Olympic Dr NW

(253) 851-0007

2 people are looking at this business

About

Myofunctional Clinic of Bellevue is located in Bellevue, Washington. Nancy Magar, MA, CCC-SLP, COM is both a certified Orofacial Myologist and licensed speech-language pathologist. She has had extensive training and experience with feeding, oral motor, speech articulation and orofacial myofunctional disorders. Orofacial myofunctional disorder is the difference in the position or function of the muscles of the mouth and/or face. Some areas of OMDs are as follows: tongue thrust- the improper placement and function of the tongue during swallowing. When swallowing, the tongue thrusts in between, forward or sideways against the teeth; abnormal lip/tongue resting positions- includes open lip postu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
377 reviews
5367
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sara C. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    06/28/2019, 01:57 AM
    I was in good hands and happy with my visit.
    Thanks!
    Quintin R. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/03/2019, 09:15 AM
    Sunrise Dental in Bellevue was really great. The staff was kind and very professional. The equipment was very modern and most importantly the Dentist was not in a hurry and very friendly.
    Richard W. on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    04/08/2019, 06:24 AM
    Excellent
    Thanks
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Ramona C. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    02/20/2019, 01:17 AM
    Excellent service from scheduling my appointment to greeting me when I arrived and work done by techs and dentist. Everything was explained to me in a straightforward manner. I appreciated the efficiency delivered with smiles and friendliness. Look forward to my next visit. Thank you!
    William W. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    11/23/2018, 09:23 AM
    Very helpfull in selecting new insurance for retired military members. Knowledgeable support staff for preventive care. Patient for several years with absolutely no complaints.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    11/12/2018, 12:43 PM
    This office is wonderful. The treatment was very professional and friendly...as always
    Business Response:

    Thank you for stopping by! We appreciate your feedback :)

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/26/2018, 04:04 AM
    Reviewed my situation, provided top-notch implants, and follow-up, all in a proficient, professional and courteous manner by the periodontist, dentist and staff.
    Business Response:

    Thank you! We appreciate your review :)

    Faezeh F. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 09:36 AM
    Very nice and friendly staff. Convenient location.
    Rose May C. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/28/2018, 14:26 PM
    Thankful to the sunrise dental team for giving me a healthy smile
    Business Response:

    Thank you Rose May! We appreciate your feedback.

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.