Logo White
Watch Demo

Myo-Fit Mobility & Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46204

922 North Capitol Avenue, Ste D, Indianapolis, IN 46204

(317) 203-9488

http://www.myofittherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Sports Medicine

3305 N Everbrook Ln

(765) 284-4220
5.0
(5) · Doctors

201 Pennsylvania Pkwy Ste 235

(317) 817-1200
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1001 E 17th St

(812) 855-4509
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

7439 Woodland Dr #105

(800) 639-5191
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

1801 N Senate Ave Suite 535

(317) 944-9400
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3600 W Bethel Ave

(765) 284-7738
About

Specialties We specialize in treating runners, triathletes, weekend warriors, low back pain, shoulder and neck pain, sciatica, carpal tunnel, CrossFit athletes, cyclists, achilles tendinitis and other musculoskeletal conditions. History Established in 2014. We started in downtown Indy in August of 2014. Since then we have grown to a few weeknight satellite locations around the Indy Metro area and in May of 2016 we added a Northside location! Meet the Business Owner Sara H. Business Owner Sara began this business in 2014 after seeing a void in musculoskeletal care for adults athletes. The business has become a manual therapy and rehabilitation company that provides adults the treatment they n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abby Troutman Rom on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 03:03 AM
With Carolyn’s treatment, my daily pain has decreased immensely. I have more mobility and am more functional overall! Pain has caused so much stress, and thanks to Carolyn and Myo-Fit, my mental health is improved, as well. Thank you!
Fred Shinn on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 13:00 PM
I work in the healthcare industry so I have the good fortune of being around incredible clinicians on a regular basis. And I would certainly include Sara and her team In the upper echelon of clinicians in Indianapolis. I really don’t think I would go anywhere else.
Dakota Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 01:08 AM
Sarah is great! Whenever we have our session I'm always learning something new. Answers all of the questions and is very professional! 10/10
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chad Ferman on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 00:21 AM
Was having shoulder pain that completely prevented me from any type of strict press movement and truly just ached constantly. Pain had been consistent for close to 3 months. After only 2 apts with Sara the pain was almost completely gone. After the 3rd apt I was back to doing hand stand pushups!! I honestly had doubts that the pain would ever go away but I’m a believer now!!
Peyton McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 06:32 AM
Joe is fantastic! When I first saw him, I couldn't put any pressure on my lower back without intense pain. Now, I can do full yoga sessions focused on my lower back. Highly recommended if you're in any sort of pain!
Chris Sheeren on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 11:10 AM
Joe did an amazing job analyzing my back issues, correctly identifying the problem, and treating the problem using my own body's nervous and muscular systems. I went from walking around like an old man and pulling myself out of my car to being able to touch my toes with just 2 sessions. Worth it.
Carolyn Fennimore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:18 AM
Myo-Fit provided me with exercises and insight for an injury. They were very knowledgeable and easy to make an appointment.
Andra Prentkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 12:15 PM
Shannon Brasovan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 04:37 AM
I could not move my neck and it was days before a big trip. With Sara and Louis doing 3 - 30 minute sessions I was able to transform my discomfort (which was requiring several pain medications) to barely any discomfort that I've been able to relieve the rest of the way through stretches they shared with me. Transformational practice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.