Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My St. Peters Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
845 reviews
|Endodontists|Saint Peters, MO 63376

100 Piper Hill Dr Suite A, Suite A, Saint Peters, MO 63376

(636) 477-1000

https://www.mystpetersdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

469 S Kirkwood Rd

(314) 965-6503
5.0
(2) · Dental

1360 S 5th St

(636) 946-6747

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

500 Saint Louis Rd

(618) 345-6363
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

5637 Telegraph Rd

(314) 892-4445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(322) · Cosmetic Dentists

9225 Manchester Rd

(314) 961-5866
5.0
(64) · Cosmetic Dentists

265 Clarkson Rd

(636) 391-0265

4 people are looking at this business

About

At My St. Peters Dentist we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. My St. Peters Dentist is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (636) 477-1000.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
845 reviews
5753
  
425
  
34
  
25
  
113
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan H. review for My St. Peters Dentist
Nathan H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/05/2021, 09:06 AM
Been going here for 3 years. Staff are professional, kind, and courteous best of all they know what the hell they're doing. No run arounds. Willing to work with you on payment and if you're late or have to miss appointment last minute due to unforeseen circumstances. Everything is kept clean. Would recommend this place to anyone.
William G. review for My St. Peters Dentist
William G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 08:55 AM
Arrived on time and was seen promptly. The tech explained everything. Very happy with the staff.
Joseph Stebbins review for My St. Peters Dentist
Joseph Stebbins on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 15:27 PM
Availability, friendly, clean
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Pamela Dulle Stokes review for My St. Peters Dentist
Pamela Dulle Stokes on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 16:51 PM
Exceptional cleaning, friendly staff, and just three miles from home. It’s a win, win.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Andre M. review for My St. Peters Dentist
Andre M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/20/2020, 06:00 AM
I was very satisfied with the service 5 Stars ⭐️
Pamela J. review for My St. Peters Dentist
Pamela J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2020, 10:33 AM
My Experience was great. They had mask on they sanitized everything. The ladies in the front where great. Then the Dental Asst, and the Dentist where great. I got an Extraction he got it out in 1 minute. His Dental Asst was so nice. She was so Awesome. I’ll be going back again. I highly recommend the staff was great! So if you are looking for a great place where they are nice and also taking safely precautions that is the place.
Donna W. review for My St. Peters Dentist
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/29/2020, 10:55 AM
I recommend and commend the services at DDS. People and environment is explicit
Marla R. review for My St. Peters Dentist
Marla R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 12:37 PM
Staff and Dentist were beyond friendly. The dentist didn’t feel comfortable putting an implant in because I had a more complex “special case” and referred me to a specialist. It’s 5 weeks before my wedding and I couldn’t be more appreciative of his honesty. I would definitely recommend the pride they taking care of their patients.
Joshua T. review for My St. Peters Dentist
Joshua T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/02/2020, 08:01 AM
Once again I was treated great when I came to get my soft liners put in. Dorris did a great job and I saw Jenny who always asks how I’m doing. Thanks again you have changed my life.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.