Logo White
Watch Demo

My Mechanic Joe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
157 reviews
|Auto Repair|Woodstock, GA 30189

534 Industrial Dr, Ste b, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 591-6640

https://www.mymechanicjoe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
About

My Mechanic Joe, conveniently located in the heart of Woodstock, Georgia, is a friendly, high-quality automotive shop specializing in Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
157 reviews
5132
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Robert on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 02:11 AM
Cindy Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/12/2014, 05:21 AM
Darlene E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/09/2013, 04:09 AM
?+17705916640 good mechanic's that are very polite.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Maria Z. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 03:55 AM
satisfied customer I have taken several cars to My Mechanic Joe and they truly try to diagnose issues and fix it right the first time at a great price. Never had anyone this good! Joe is the most knowledgeable mechanic I have ever seen since my teen years working in an auto shop. Often quotes are hard to get in advance but his are not only to determine true time to fix, he also tries to work pricing with his suppliers to lower my costs, wow! He just fixed my speedometer at half the price others quoted, replaced my tires at a cost less than others for same brand, and fixed my window that would not go down. It can get chaotic when some of his vast loyal customer base has emergencies at same time and of course everyone wants their cars immediately! They earn 5 stars for service, price and dealing with demanding/unreasonable people!
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 07:11 AM
Da Vita T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2013, 05:30 AM
Satsfied Customer I found My Mechanic Joe two years ago angd honesly I WOULDN'T TAKE MY VEHICLE TO ANY OTHER SHOP. Joe and Johnny are two of the most honest men in the automotive buisness that I have ever dealt with. You and your property are treated with the respect you deserve. Joe can help you if you have a vehicle that is in need of repairs and also with preowned vehicleds that you are pondering over purchasing...use THE LEMON SQUEEZER PROGRAM. I love Joe and I'm glad God placed me in his path. Thanks for the work an the love!
s C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/12/2012, 04:51 AM
Very unorganized, would not recommend – Last summer I had many issues with my car and I called Joe on the recommendation of a friend. His secretary was on vacation and he was going crazy. He promised me he would take good care of me, he wasn't like all the other mechanic shops out there. He worked on my car but didn't fix everything properly and he kept dropping the ball on getting me an estimate. Basically called me a liar when I said I had called him and left several messages for him to call me about the repairs not being fixed and he said he never got them on his answering machine. I knew it was his machine as it said the name of the company and I knew his voice. I would not recommend him.
Ed P on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/21/2010, 03:26 AM
17 years of excellent service – I've been using Joe ever since we moved up here from Tallahassee. I don't know cars and Joe knows I don't know. He never takes advantage of me. I've gone in with my car sounding like it was about to die and Joe would find a little problem and fix it. He could have told me anything and I wouldn't have known any different. He is completely honest (now if I could just get him to vote right, but I can't hold that against him ;-)
Mekenzie Z. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/22/2010, 06:43 AM
DO NOT EVEN THINK ABOUT IT! This place is not a place to mess with. I brought my Jeep here because the radiator had blown. 2 weeks went by and I heard nothing. So I decided to drop in to see if they had made any progress on the car. When I got there I saw that my car had not been moved at all. I talked to the front desk manager about the issue and she said it would be addressed as soon as possible. 2 more weeks went by and still I heard nothing. 4 weeks turned in to 8 weeks. I had finally had enough and I called them up and left a voicemail. Well, much to my surprise I actually had a phone call back from them within that day. I answered to a very angry man on the other line telling me that my car was leaking oil all over his lot and that I needed to come pick it up NOW! This person was Joe. He yelled and yelled and I finally had had enough. My car was unfixable, with an oil leak, that was not there when I brought the car to them in the first place. Long story short, I had to buy a new car and junk the Jeep. Buyer BEWARE!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.