Logo White
Watch Demo

My Mechanic Joe

Own this business?
4.8
151 reviews
|Automotive|Woodstock, GA 30189

534 Industrial Dr, Ste b, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 591-6640

https://www.mymechanicjoe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

1 person is looking at this business

About

My Mechanic Joe, conveniently located in the heart of Woodstock, Georgia, is a friendly, high-quality automotive shop specializing in Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
151 reviews
5127
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jo Ann Sadowski on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2020, 05:31 AM
John helped my 18 year old niece inspect a prospective car. She told me that she learned a lot and John explained everything! She went by herself to the shop and we all knew she was in great hands! She now knows how important it is to have a great mechanic on your side! John and team handled the situation. I have gone to this shop since John was 11 years old and no-one touches my car except these guys. My only recommendation is that he hold a class for teens called "my first car"!
Paris V. Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 08:08 AM
I had an awesome experience with My Mechanic Joe. I would refer them to anyone. I was informed by Ford that I needed new rear brakes and rotors, but Ford was pricey. After shopping around, I was referred to John by Jeff from Auto Zone. I called John and informed him of the issue. His price beat 2 other places, so I inquired on their earliest opening. John scheduled me for the next morning. I pulled in and was greeted by John. He jumped right on my car. I only had time to eat my breakfast and my car was done. I pulled off, and heard a noise and instantly called John. With all he had going on, he wanted me to bring my car back in so that we could take a ride and hear where the noise was coming from. We drove a good 15 miles and John assured me nothing was wrong, because of course the car ran as smooth as a whistle when he was in the car.😁 Once back at the shop, he wanted to do one more inspection. He put my car back in the air and he walked me through the inspection, checking front brakes, rotors and discussed ball bearings. I left feeling well informed and confident in their work. John took the extra step to ensure I left satisfied. I just wanted to spend money and he stated that he didn’t want me to spend unnecessary money if there was nothing wrong. I trust this shop and they have earned a loyal customer.
Paris V. Johnson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:29 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ryan Mierzejewski on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2019, 15:49 PM
Highly recommend Jon and his crew at MMJ. They have always done great work on our cars and have stood by their service if an issue does arise. They are our go to shop for our automotive needs. Thanks MMJ !
Mark Agresta on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 09:49 AM
Very knowledgeable, nice, efficient, and fair! definitely recommend going here
Van Scott Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 05:24 AM
Jay Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 01:01 AM
Great folks and service with great prices!
Paula Krzyzaniak on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 01:05 AM
John (Joe's son) & his two mechanics were awesome today repairing my car. They do diagnostics for free, so you're not out a lot of money just to find out what's wrong with your car. I feel like I've found an honest car mechanic at reasonable prices. John took me into the mechanic's garage & actually showed me two problems under the intake causing my engine light to go on. A good friend of mine recommended MyMechanicJoe's to me; she's been taking her cars to them for 20 years & she's always told me what great mechanics they are; & about their honesty & reasonable prices. Thanks, John, for getting me in right away this morning & your quickness in finding replacement parts.
Janet Detch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:47 AM
Being a single female, I know John will not take advantage of my lack of auto mechanics. He goes above and beyond to accommodate. Thank youJohn Robert!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.