Logo White
Watch Demo

My Mechanic Joe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
157 reviews
|Auto Repair|Woodstock, GA 30189

534 Industrial Dr, Ste b, Woodstock, GA 30189

(770) 591-6640

https://www.mymechanicjoe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1148 Franklin Gateway SE # E

(678) 401-6221

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4355 Cobb Pkwy

(770) 329-4296

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(248) · Body Shops

1815 Hembree Rd

(770) 569-8554

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

Ivey's Stop Shop

(770) 974-5576

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Auto Repair

1909 Prince Dr

(770) 337-7968
About

My Mechanic Joe, conveniently located in the heart of Woodstock, Georgia, is a friendly, high-quality automotive shop specializing in Auto Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair, and Auto Electrical Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
157 reviews
5132
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.9Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrįś Jîmböb on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:27 AM
Very quality work. They only fix what is needed and don't try to make you spend money on things not needed.
Bob Weston on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 02:56 AM
Did great work on my dodge ram. I will bring my truck back for any additional work. Fast service! Thank you, Bob Weston
Randy Farris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 05:17 AM
I needed camshaft position sensors for my Nissan and John was very friendly and got me back on the road in no time. I couldn't ask for more. VERY HAPPY. Randy Canton GA
Business Response:

Thank you sir I appreciate the business and I'm glad we could be of service

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Elise Ackerman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2016, 02:27 AM
I had my car serviced and brakes done recently and was very impressed with the quick work and the service!! My car is happy and so am I. Not only will I be a regular customer, but I will recommend this shop to my friends.
Linda Johnson Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 01:11 AM
Finally, a mechanic that is honest and provides quality service at a fair price. John took great care of my van today. He not only repaired the problem, he also made sure the van was in good shape overall and had the vehicle ready at the time he quoted. Well done!
Terra Christine Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 04:10 AM
Carol Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 07:07 AM
Honest and kind.
Josh Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2015, 07:36 AM
I had a full brake job done on my wife's car last week. John was very nice and patient through the whole process. I was informed of everything needed and was given a great quote. I had a much larger quote at another place for less work. He even found the rear brakes were out of adjustment and adjusted them at no cost. He took the time to show my wife the work he did and show her why she was having the issue. He boxed up all the old components and advised me to take them back to where I had work done before because I might get a warranty credit. Very knowledgeable and honest. I know where I will be taking my cars for service in the future.
Nicole Taylor VanOstrand on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 05:16 AM
Great customer service. I have used My Mechanic Joe for years and I won't take my car anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.