Logo White
Watch Demo

My Little Needle Tattoos

Own this business?
5.0
218 reviews
|Beauty|Plymouth, MI 48170

638 Starkweather St, Plymouth, MI 48170

(734) 883-9996

http://mylittleneedletattoos.wordpress.com/home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Indian Ink Tattoos
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6613 Lansing Ave

(517) 780-7778

About

Plymouths oldest tattoo shop, open since 2008. we specialize in everything from American traditional to portrait, biomech to comic - color or black and gray work- you name it, we can do it! 4 full time artists, with experience and training in a variety of styles. We are trained and certified in Blood Born Pathogens Control, licensed and inspected by Wayne County and the State of Michigan and have a monthly spore tested autoclave. We use new needles for every tattoo and one time use, vegan-friendly inks. we can guarantee a clean, safe, and well done tattoo at MLN

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
218 reviews
5207
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Bates Burton on Facebook

6 months ago

02/22/2019, 03:36 AM
The shop and artists are awesome. Trish does amazing cover ups! Could not be more happy.
JH PA TA on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:35 AM
Called for a consultation and the same day I got my minimalist lavender tattoo by Tyler. Done really well. Would come back to get another tattoo when I visit Plymouth again.
Aimee Kelly on Facebook

6 months ago

02/04/2019, 01:14 AM
Always a warm welcoming environment. I’ll forever get my tattoos here.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bill Bowman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2019, 02:23 AM
yes best tattoo shop in Plymouth
Nancy Bowles on Facebook

7 months ago

01/09/2019, 02:50 AM
Latricia (Trish) did my husband's sleeve in October & did an amazing job!! We returned today & had couple tattoos done. Again, she did an amazing job!! A truly brilliant artist that is just as quick as she is talented!! She is the Best!!
Kelly Fortin on Facebook

8 months ago

12/28/2018, 01:07 AM
Always a great experience. Knowledge staff, clean shop and AWESOME tattooists!
Maddie Schultz on Facebook

8 months ago

12/26/2018, 02:02 AM
Staff is amazing. Clean shop, everyone is friendly and welcoming. They are all open to any ideas and very willing to work with you. I have two tattoos and one piercing so far, and will definitely be back for more! I got my first here, and they made the process easy. I absolutely adore everyone there!
Bryant Stacy Montgomery on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 03:42 AM
Michael was extremely helpful and friendly he listen to my thought and came up with an Amazing Idea and Concept
5 stars all the way!
Dan Hamblin on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2018, 03:25 AM
Wife and I were in last night getting couple tattoos celebrating her b day. Everyone was great, will reccomend always.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.