Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533

3332 N Texas St Ste D, Ste D, Fairfield, CA 94533

(707) 426-4401

https://www.mkdfairfield.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(86) · Dentists

400 El Cerro Blvd #101

(925) 837-5889

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
About

My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics in Fairfield is your neighborhood pediatric dentist designed to provide your child with the very best dentistry available and deliver that care in a safe, warm and fun environment. We love kids as much as we love dentistry! We are proud to be your child's complete Fairfield pediatric dental provider by offering you great pediatric specialty services using state-of-the-art modern dental equipment. From a cheery environment with smaller chairs, toys, video games and favorite cartoons to a hand-picked staff that is passionate about children, your kids' impression at the dentist will be one that's positive, fun and long-lasting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Ferro Hoover on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
Mi Nicole on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
Love this place. My son is not a fan of the dentist but Dr. Claus and his staff make his experience very comfortable.
Amber N B Terrill on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
We live Dr. Claus and all his staff! The kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Such a change from our last dentist. The kids would scream when we pulled up to the old place. Dr. Claus is especially great with my son who has special needs. He really knows how to interact with the kids in a way that makes them feel comfortable and not afraid!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Maricela Serrato on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
Melanie Riley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
This is the best kids dentist I have ever seen. They made my apprehensive child feel calm and at ease, which wasn’t the case at our last dentist. Getting her fillings done today has been magic. I was so worried and she is doing great because of their awesome work.
Stacy Willard on Facebook

8 months ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
My daughter has extreme anxiety and in the past has been unable to have anything done very successfully. We've been to dentists all over the Bay Area and hands down this is the best we have been to. Friendly, patient staff and Dr Claus put her at ease and we've had great visits every time
Lyndsey Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 02:34 AM
I have been bringing my oldest son here for a few years now. The staff is always friendly and take great care of the kids. We also come for our orthodontic work. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist for my kids! Thank you My Kids Dentist & Orthodontics! You guys are amazing!
Lisa Byrd on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2019, 03:44 AM
Hands down, the best pediatric dentist around! My daughter can’t have laughing gas and needed a tooth pulled, she is 5.5 and Dr Claus was absolutely amazing!! The whole staff there is great, to be honest! From Nikki at the front desk, to Meghan in the back to Dr Claus..... just great! We have been to a few different pediatric dentist offices over the years with our other kids and we have never received this care before. Thank you Dr Claus and staff for becoming friends with my baby. 🙂😊
Jennifer Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:16 AM
They always make my child feel very comfortable and she is no longer scared to go to the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.