Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
75 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

3332 N Texas St Ste D, Ste D, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 426-4401

https://www.mkdfairfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

As a Smile Generation Trusted office, My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics is your neighborhood pediatric dentist designed to provide your child with high-quality dentistry and deliver that care in a safe, warm and fun environment. We love kids as much as we love dentistry! We are proud to be your child's complete Fairfield pediatric dental provider by offering you great pediatric specialty services using advanced, proven technology. From a cheery environment with smaller chairs, toys, video games and favorite cartoons to a hand-picked staff that is passionate about children, your kids' impression at the dentist will be one that's positive, fun and long-lasting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
75 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amanda Ferro Hoover review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Amanda Ferro Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
Mi Nicole review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Mi Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
Love this place. My son is not a fan of the dentist but Dr. Claus and his staff make his experience very comfortable.
Amber N B Terrill review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Amber N B Terrill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
We live Dr. Claus and all his staff! The kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Such a change from our last dentist. The kids would scream when we pulled up to the old place. Dr. Claus is especially great with my son who has special needs. He really knows how to interact with the kids in a way that makes them feel comfortable and not afraid!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Maricela Serrato review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Maricela Serrato on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
Melanie Riley review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Melanie Riley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
This is the best kids dentist I have ever seen. They made my apprehensive child feel calm and at ease, which wasn’t the case at our last dentist. Getting her fillings done today has been magic. I was so worried and she is doing great because of their awesome work.
Stacy Willard review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Stacy Willard on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 17:30 PM
My daughter has extreme anxiety and in the past has been unable to have anything done very successfully. We've been to dentists all over the Bay Area and hands down this is the best we have been to. Friendly, patient staff and Dr Claus put her at ease and we've had great visits every time
Lyndsey Crawford review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Lyndsey Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:34 AM
I have been bringing my oldest son here for a few years now. The staff is always friendly and take great care of the kids. We also come for our orthodontic work. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist for my kids! Thank you My Kids Dentist & Orthodontics! You guys are amazing!
Lisa Byrd review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Lisa Byrd on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:44 AM
Hands down, the best pediatric dentist around! My daughter can’t have laughing gas and needed a tooth pulled, she is 5.5 and Dr Claus was absolutely amazing!! The whole staff there is great, to be honest! From Nikki at the front desk, to Meghan in the back to Dr Claus..... just great! We have been to a few different pediatric dentist offices over the years with our other kids and we have never received this care before. Thank you Dr Claus and staff for becoming friends with my baby. 🙂😊
Jennifer Harrison review for My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
Jennifer Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:16 AM
They always make my child feel very comfortable and she is no longer scared to go to the dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.