Logo White
Watch Demo

My Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
68 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95757

9640 Bruceville Rd Ste 100, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95757

(916) 714-2543

https://www.mkdelkgrove.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

1101 W Tokay St

(209) 334-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
About

My Kid's Dentist and Orthodontics in Elk Grove is your neighborhood pediatric dental office designed to provide your child with the very best dentistry available and deliver care in a safe, warm and fun environment. Dr. Lin is an Elk Grove local and was born and raised in the Pocket Greenhaven area of Sacramento. He is a UCLA School of Dentistry graduate and completed a 2 year residency specializing in pediatric dentistry through UCLA. He is one of the few Board Certified Pediatric Dentists in Elk Grove.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
68 reviews
547
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.4Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilu McArdle on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 05:23 AM
Not happy!
Respond to negative reviews
Maribel Torres Leal on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2013, 14:40 PM
Kristin Thiel Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

06/03/2013, 13:19 PM
My Kids love this place!
Business Response:

So great to hear! Thanks for sharing, Kristin!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Brandon Le Doux on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2013, 09:38 AM
Eric Ellis on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2013, 11:01 AM
cmorris17 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/06/2010, 12:00 PM
They are diabolical. I took my 7 year old daughter here and had the worst experience. My daughter was not afraid of the dentist until I took her here and now she's frightened to go to any dentist. They had no skills when dealing with young children and kept asking me the same questions over and over. It took ages just to get a simple baby tooth pulled and they seemed more interested in whatever school yard arguements were going on with the staff than dealing with an increasingly nervous child. There were several times I thought about getting up and walking out and now I wished I had. They were pushy, rude and neglectful.
Respond to negative reviews
nee2009 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2009, 04:14 AM
They are horrible!Do not go there unless you want to end up toothless!They don't communicate with you at all!They forget about you once you leave and never call to let you know when to come back.They canceled my apointments twice and never called again to reschedule.I now have far worse dental problems due to their inability to follow up and schedule correctly!They refuse to refund and now I have to figure out how to pay for the new issues created from their not following up and rescheduling!As well as paying a new dentist to fix what they started.Another dentist told me the procedure wasn't even necessary!Now I will lose 3 teeth ,2 of which were perfectly good!It is a crying shame!Not like I can get my teeth back now.They acted like they cared the first day and promised a fair price and that they would've saved the tooth if they could've!Only to find out it never should have been pulled.I cried the whole time in pain and they wouldn't even give me anything for pain!JUST DON'T GO HERE!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.