Logo White
Watch Demo

My Dent Specialist

Own this business?
5.0
61 reviews
|Automotive|Roswell, GA 30076

11235 Alpharetta Hwy #129, Ste 129, Roswell, GA 30076

(678) 713-4647

https://mydentspecialist.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Dents, Dings, Creases, Hail Damage, Large Dents, Classic Car And Exotic Car Experience. History Established in 1997. Our company started after years of experience in the body shop world, we have passion for cars. Our Tech's are all trained as an apprenticeship to make sure the methods used are correct everytime. We will treat your car as our own and stop at nothing to make sure you are satisfied with the repair agreed upon. We strive to not just be about dent company but a Better dent company. Meet the Business Owner John H. Business Owner I grew up working on cars and never lost that want to make cars new again.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
61 reviews
557
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Herring on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 01:17 AM
EVERYTHING ' IT'S AMAZING HOW GREAT OF JOB THESE GUYS DOES. I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR YOU TO USE THESE GUYS IF U WANT THE JOB DONE RIGHT.
Mike Hammock on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 12:57 PM
John did an excellent job "correcting" a dent in the rear quarter-panel of my M2 and also worked with the paint shop to refinish the bumper like new. Excellent quality work at a good price. Thanks John!
Mark S. McGriff on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 07:27 AM
John's a perfectionist! Exactly what I want in a PDR specialist. Great work, great price, great guy!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Wade McGee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 13:13 PM
Great bargain and very professional. Could not have been any better!
Bundle Bill on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:33 AM
I had a dent/crease repaired on the rear wheelwell opening of my 2014 Shelby GT500 recently at the Caffeine and Octane at the Beach Show down on Jekyll Island Ga. He worked on it for two hours and did a beautiful job. I can't even tell where the damage was. Thanks guys!
Kevin Hagler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:24 AM
I managed to put a fist sized dent in the door of our Touareg trying to load a kayak. John did an amazing job of fixing my mistake - I can't tell where the damage was!
Jordan White on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 12:04 PM
John not only removed the original dent but some other damage caused by another's repair attempt as well.
Igor Marins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 17:12 PM
Elvir Foler Prljača on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 02:27 AM
Great service and quality work. Worked on 3 of my cars. One car had damage i thought was unfixable, but the aftermath left no indication that anything had ever happened!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.