Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MVP Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Gilbert, AZ 85297

3530 S Val Vista Dr ste a111, Ste a111, Gilbert, AZ 85297

(480) 532-1219

https://www.mvptherapyaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(115) · Rehabilitation Center

6535 W Camelback Rd Suite 4

(623) 231-5535
5.0
(100) · Rehabilitation Center

4201 E Thomas Rd

(602) 954-7742

4 people are looking at this business

About

MVP Therapy is a kinesiology owned and operated business located in Gilbert, AZ serving residents valley wide. Our therapist are highly skilled and specialize in the functionality of human movement, rehabilitation, and weight loss. We focus our efforts on restoring movement, rehabilitation, kinesiology, myofascial release, corrective therapy, functional movement, and we take pride in our injury prevention programs. However, if the inevitable does happen, we will get you back on track fast with generally fewer visits needed than tradition physical therapy services. We treat most outpatient injuries and conditions in a environment that is convenient and to you. We care about you and the qualit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teri Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 09:46 AM
Off the charts. If you have any back pain, this is who you need.
Vanessa Boyter Perryman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 05:47 AM
I've got a 4 year old and a 6 year old that are new to sports (gymnastics, golf, swimming, and baseball) both of which have come home complaining of aches and pains. MVP Therapy has helped my kids tremendously with their plyometric training, their balance, and their functional movement. Although my kids are little I still want them to have the best experiences with whatever they choose to do, and I love the fact that MVP Therapy sees all ages in all stages of conditioning.
Brianne Showman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 06:32 AM
As a physical therapist, I can do a lot of things to treat myself. But sometimes, I am unable to get to an area on my own. I was experiencing numbness in my hand due to tightness in the muscles in my arm. Michael Perryman did a great job of breaking up the tightness and resolving the numbness. Thanks, Mike!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Kali Mattson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 09:27 AM
I was having neck and shoulder pain and Michael came to the rescue. Not to mention, he is a great guy and very passionate about his work!! Thank you Michael!
Nick Porterfield on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 05:17 AM
A couple of months ago I thought that I had a torn rotator cuff in my right shoulder. I could barely lift my arm. I saw Michael Perryman at MVP Therapy a few times and my shoulder has been 100% better ever since. Tomorrow I'll be doing a really hard workout that includes 100 pull ups and 200 push-ups. I have zero doubt that I'll be able to complete it without any shoulder pain. Thank you Mike!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.