Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MVP Therapy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Gilbert, AZ 85297

3530 S Val Vista Dr ste a111, Ste a111, Gilbert, AZ 85297

(480) 532-1219

https://www.mvptherapyaz.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(105) · Rehabilitation Center

6535 W Camelback Rd Suite 4

(623) 231-5535
5.0
(100) · Rehabilitation Center

4201 E Thomas Rd

(602) 954-7742
About

MVP Therapy is a kinesiology owned and operated business located in Gilbert, AZ serving residents valley wide. Our therapist are highly skilled and specialize in the functionality of human movement, rehabilitation, and weight loss. We focus our efforts on restoring movement, rehabilitation, kinesiology, myofascial release, corrective therapy, functional movement, and we take pride in our injury prevention programs. However, if the inevitable does happen, we will get you back on track fast with generally fewer visits needed than tradition physical therapy services. We treat most outpatient injuries and conditions in a environment that is convenient and to you. We care about you and the qualit

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Chafey on Facebook

3 months ago

09/08/2020, 02:09 AM
I was looking for a different alternative to physical therapy. A place where each visit was focused around my issue. Michael's approach to healing is well thought out, planned, and executed with you as the focal point. With MVP there is no waiting around for a tech to give you your next moves. Michael teaches you specific exercises/stretches etc. and empowers you to continue at home. At your visits the individual attention is given, whether it is massage, cupping, tens, etc. Michael knows all the best practices for you.
Candy Boyter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 15:18 PM
I just hurt my knee jumping on a trampoline. I gave MVP a call and Michael got me in quickly. He assessed the problem and had me doing exercises within the range of comfort and yet he was patient with my OW OW OW’s. Ongoing therapy is needed and I will be seeing Michael once or twice a week until all is healed. I am not one that likes going to the doctor however I know that ongoing treatment is needed. So I am glad that Michel is there to make it easier.
Candy Boyter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 01:40 AM
I just hurt my knee jumping on a trampoline. I gave MVP a call and Michael got me in quickly. He assessed the problem and had me doing exercises within the range of comfort and yet he was patient with my OW OW OW’s. Ongoing therapy is needed and I will be seeing Michael once or twice a week until all is healed. I am not one that likes going to the doctor however I know that ongoing treatment is needed. So I am glad that Michel is there to make it easier.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Lydia Alley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 06:33 AM
This guy really cares and is very knowledgeable. If he doesn't know he will find the answer. But he really is an expert in his field! I trust him wholeheartedly!
Kina Harding on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 05:58 AM
Great guy. Thorough in his attempts to help be figure out what is wrong with my knee. Very knowledgeable and does research to trouble shoot issues. He is a great start to holistic healing.
Nick Witherill on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:27 AM
Michael is the man! Playing sports my whole life I have put tremendous wear and tear on my body causing me pain in my neck and back. Every time I see Michael I leave feeling loose and pain free. Highly recommended for anyone with any pain or looking for maintenance to prevent injury.
Seth Prochazka on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 10:06 AM
Got worked on during the equinox games at CFTempe and this man knows his work. Worked a little on an impinged left shoulder and got me through the event.
Erin Sunshine West on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2017, 05:09 AM
I am so impressed with my MVP Therapy. Micheal is so kind and caring and you can tell that immediately with his attentiveness to what you are saying or describing about your body. He is also so good with analyzing the body and he has a very therapeutic touch. I really love that I got some homework because that empowers me to take action. What a perfect addition to my healthcare routine. Thank you, Micheal! In the words of Arnold - "I'll be back"
Robyn Parker Forsythe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:20 AM
I went to Michael a few times for a shoulder injury. I was very impressed with his expertise and ability to help my shoulder get better, especially showing me exercises to continue.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.