Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Mustang Dentistry & Braces

4.9

About this business

At Mustang Dentistry and Braces we offer comprehensive and affordable dental services to patients of all ages. Our goal is to help you achieve a healthy and functional smile while making sure you are completely comfortable in the process. We accept most dental insurance plans as well as offer our own in-office membership plan for those without insurance coverage. Financing options are also available for those in need of affordable monthly payments. 

Location details

1001 E State Hwy 152 #113, Suite 113, Mustang, OK, 73064, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9524 reviews
Select a rating
DeJa Clift's profile image
DeJa Clift 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Wow. Dr. G is legit. I went for a cleaning earlier this month and didn’t do a review cuz I’m a millennial and just didn’t have the time but after today I had to take min to drop a few lines on how he extracted my wisdom tooth like a total boss and did it with a smile on his face! His staff is also great and very personable. Lastly, I appreciate his office requiring masks for the health and safety of us all! 

Cindy Jones's profile image
Cindy Jones 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I haven't ever had my teeth feel so clean! Sarah is an amazing dental hygienist! Dr. Guenther was very informative and didn't make me feel like he had rush to get to the next patient. The whole staff was very friendly and i actually can't wait for my next visit! 

Morgan Smith's profile image
Morgan Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I will forever be thankful for Dr. Guenther and his team for getting me in for urgent dental work today! After calling 10+ dentists desperately trying to get help so late in the day - they told me to come at 4:30 and close at 5. Wow!! I had the best experience! Thank y’all for everything ☺️ 

Rachel Atwood's profile image
Rachel Atwood 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Guenther is a awesome and affordable dentist, and has a really great staff! They make sure your comfortable before starting any procedure. I would definitely recommend, and have recommended a few people. 

Kari Unsell's profile image
Kari Unsell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The Dentist & staff are amazing with discussing your treatment and options. My children, ages 13, 8, & 5, are patients and love going to the dentist. They take serious consideration of my high anxiety when I need care. We will remain patients of Mustang Dentistry & Braces! 

Melissa Sandusky's profile image
Melissa Sandusky 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great Dentist! Everyone is really nice and professional! My teeth were really bad and I was embarrassed, but they have done great making my smile beautiful! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!! 

Brittany Galvan's profile image
Brittany Galvan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderful people and excellent service. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist office. 

Cheryl Shockley Dent's profile image
Cheryl Shockley Dent 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Sarah did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth today. She was very gentle and thorough. The staff was very friendly and professional and Dr. Guenther was extremely helpful and professional. I recommend them for all your dental needs. 

Jennifer Garcia's profile image
Jennifer Garcia 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Anyone who has special needs children or young adults this is a place to go! The staff is understanding, patient, and kind. 100% 

Frequently asked questions about Mustang Dentistry & Braces

How is Mustang Dentistry & Braces rated?

Mustang Dentistry & Braces has a 4.9 star rating with 524 reviews. 

When is Mustang Dentistry & Braces open?

Mustang Dentistry & Braces is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com