Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
2584 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, #303, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-4480

https://www.mmclinic.com/www

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you don’t feel well, the last thing you need is another headache. We make health care easier. From finding a doctor, looking at your medical records, or getting directions to the closest MMC location, we’ve made it simpler. When you choose MMC, know that we provide care from the common to the complex tailored to your life and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
2,584 reviews
5284
  
418
  
313
  
218
  
1107
  
2,144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debby Johnson review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Debby Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

05/17/2021, 05:58 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Marcus Owen and very satisfied with the care I receive. His office and staff are highly efficient and wait time is short!
Sandra Long review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Sandra Long on Facebook

8 months ago

05/12/2021, 01:14 AM
I’ve always had a great experience at Murfreesboro Medical Clinic & Surgicenter. No complaints.
Jennifer Griffith Weddington review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Jennifer Griffith Weddington on Facebook

9 months ago

05/10/2021, 03:51 AM
I can't say enough good things about this place. I recently had surgery by Dr. Brad Medling. He is very good at what he does..This was my first surgery. i was extremely nervous. My nurse was a male, and he was very caring. He really helped me not be so nervous. i can't imagine another nurse being as good as him.. The girls up front are super nice and friendly. The anesthesiologist and her nurse was wonderful. I would highly recommend Dr.Medling and this surgical center. They truly love their patients. You'll be in good hands. I had a great experience .
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Marcia Sorrell review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Marcia Sorrell on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 18:52 PM
It is very convenient for me plus Dr. Gray has a great personality- very easy to talk to. Everyone at the clinic are very professional and nice. I am very happy with Dr. Gray and everyone at the clinic that I have dealt with. Very satisfied!
Don Day review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Don Day on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 15:11 PM
Helpful and friendly staff
Judy Wooten review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Judy Wooten on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 14:51 PM
You are treated with the upmost respect. Dr Carter treats you like you are family. I have always had great experiences with Murfreesboro Medical Clinic and SurgiCenter. Excellent care and great staff!
Vicki E Boggs review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Vicki E Boggs on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 12:07 PM
From the minute I stepped into MMC, everyone was very friendly and extra nice to me. All my nurses from the start, surgery & recovery were very kind and friendly. I have had 10 surgeries in various hospitals in my 70 years, and never experienced such caring nurses. The anesthesiologist went over and beyond too! Everyone explained everything to me. Dr Drowata is the BEST! I highly recommend him and MMC!
Linda Trail Brown review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Linda Trail Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 08:15 AM
Everyone was very nice and answered any questions I had.
Pam Hudson McAfee review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Pam Hudson McAfee on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2021, 01:07 AM
Absolutely top drawer. Clear and precise explanations, diagnosis, and instructions. Confidence inspiring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.