Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
2583 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, #303, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-4480

https://www.mmclinic.com/www

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

When you don’t feel well, the last thing you need is another headache. We make health care easier. From finding a doctor, looking at your medical records, or getting directions to the closest MMC location, we’ve made it simpler. When you choose MMC, know that we provide care from the common to the complex tailored to your life and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
2,583 reviews
5284
  
418
  
313
  
218
  
1106
  
2,144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen V. review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Kristen V. on BirdEye

a month ago

10/22/2021, 10:35 AM
Do not go here! They will tell u the rates will be one amount and then charge u more after u received service! Then once's u prove to them the rates they told u, they still make u pay the more amount!! Even though they know they screwed up! And don't expect an apology at all! They lie to get u in the door and then there is NO ACCOUNTABILITY! if you value your ethics and want to go to a clinic that's honest, RUN from mmc!
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Toney review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Donna Toney on Facebook

7 months ago

05/19/2021, 11:22 AM
Dr Celmer and all in the Team are very caring and patient! I appreciate the care there on my loss of hearing🙏
Thelma Shockey review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Thelma Shockey on Facebook

7 months ago

05/19/2021, 11:17 AM
I didn't have a long waiting period. The nurse was very kind. Dr. Bray took her time to listen to what I needed to say. I have never had a bad experience at MMC. I have been using MMC for over 50 years.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John Cunningham review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
John Cunningham on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2021, 07:39 AM
Check-in was easy.I love that you do everything on a tablet &you can pay your copay too.My dr was very thorough & seemed to care more than any of my previous drs.
Dave Mason review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Dave Mason on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2021, 04:02 AM
Prompt service....relaxed environment
AliMow Setalsingh review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
AliMow Setalsingh on Facebook

7 months ago

05/18/2021, 02:08 AM
My husband had visited twice before and told me all about his experience. This was my first visit and it went very well. The staff was very professional, warm and welcoming. My family is new to Murfreesboro and based on our experiences we will certainly be continuing here.
Jackie Pope review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Jackie Pope on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2021, 16:50 PM
I needed a diabetes doctor and called MTMC and they signed me up with Jessica Cox and my experience was better than expected. She was very professional and quite knowledgeable about her profession. She has taken very good care of me and is trying to help me get my diabetes taken care of. She had also helped me omit some things from my diet that will help me get them under control. I would highly recommend Jessica Cox from MTMC.
Reuben Starnes review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Reuben Starnes on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2021, 11:01 AM
They are all about the patient and their well being. They are considerate and prompt, T Doctors address your problem areas and treat them with care and concern! I would recommend the clinic to have your situation addressed by the Licensed Physician that is best suited for your problem!
Debby Johnson review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Debby Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/17/2021, 05:58 AM
I am a patient of Dr. Marcus Owen and very satisfied with the care I receive. His office and staff are highly efficient and wait time is short!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.