Logo White
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Family Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

321 W McKnight Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-1189

https://www.murfreesborofamilychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1710 Gallatin Pike North

(615) 645-9994

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Leverette on Facebook

3 months ago

05/26/2020, 02:54 AM
I am a former patient and due to job situations I had to choose another chiropractor. I miss Dr. Billie and the staff. Dr. Billie goes way above and beyond to take care of YOUR needs.
Jackie Ward on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2020, 20:23 PM
Love Dr. Billie!!! I have been to several chiropractors in Murfreesboro and she is by far the best.
Suzi Parker Hull on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 00:41 AM
Dr. Billie & her staff are Ahhhhh-mazing! Anytime I need an adjustment ASAP (I have a tendency to dislocate my ribs 🤷🏼‍♀️), they ALWAYS have time!! Dr. Billie is soooo very understanding & explains everything. She’s the only one I trust with my ribs and back
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Jennie Wells on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:17 AM
The staff is amazing. I would definitely recommend Murfreesboro Fsmily Chiropractic
Chelsea Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Billie is amazing her staff is very nice and helpful. I recommend her.
Andrew Chitpaiboon on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr.Billie is the best! She will listen to your problems and straighten you out till you’re better. She has the best team ever, and they’re easy to work with! I highly recommend!
Scarlett Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr Billie is fantastic!! After seeing her, I feel better than I ever have. Her staff is super sweet and friendly too. I highly recommend her!!
Jaime Sparks Churchill on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 04:26 AM
Dr. Billie and her staff are the best. She truly cares about her patients. You are not a number to her, but a friend she wants to heal. We love them so much!
Marshall W. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/03/2019, 09:28 AM
Dr. Billie is amazing! She really puts her patients first.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.