Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Family Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
132 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

321 W McKnight Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-1189

https://www.murfreesborofamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2825 Columbine Pl

(615) 361-6502
5.0
(44) · Chiropractors

2090 Oxford Glen

(615) 905-9403

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
132 reviews
599
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Leverette on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 02:54 AM
I am a former patient and due to job situations I had to choose another chiropractor. I miss Dr. Billie and the staff. Dr. Billie goes way above and beyond to take care of YOUR needs.
Jackie Ward on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 20:23 PM
Love Dr. Billie!!! I have been to several chiropractors in Murfreesboro and she is by far the best.
Suzi Parker Hull on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 00:41 AM
Dr. Billie & her staff are Ahhhhh-mazing! Anytime I need an adjustment ASAP (I have a tendency to dislocate my ribs 🤷🏼‍♀️), they ALWAYS have time!! Dr. Billie is soooo very understanding & explains everything. She’s the only one I trust with my ribs and back
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jennie Wells on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 00:17 AM
The staff is amazing. I would definitely recommend Murfreesboro Fsmily Chiropractic
Chelsea Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:38 AM
Dr. Billie is amazing her staff is very nice and helpful. I recommend her.
Andrew Chitpaiboon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 03:27 AM
Dr.Billie is the best! She will listen to your problems and straighten you out till you’re better. She has the best team ever, and they’re easy to work with! I highly recommend!
Scarlett Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 02:31 AM
Dr Billie is fantastic!! After seeing her, I feel better than I ever have. Her staff is super sweet and friendly too. I highly recommend her!!
Jaime Sparks Churchill on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 04:26 AM
Dr. Billie and her staff are the best. She truly cares about her patients. You are not a number to her, but a friend she wants to heal. We love them so much!
Marshall W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 09:28 AM
Dr. Billie is amazing! She really puts her patients first.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.