Logo White
Watch Demo

Muench Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|General Dentistry|Maplewood, NJ 07040

140 Maplewood Ave, Maplewood, NJ 07040

(973) 763-2221

https://kevinmuench.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
About

Comprehensive Care is an approach to dentistry that encompasses a complete evaluation of the joints, muscles, and teeth and strives to progressively establish balance between them all. We take pride in providing you with exceptional Dentistry and Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Janet C. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    04/19/2016, 18:13 PM
    Dr. Muench and his staff are awesome! I have been going to them for over 10 years, our family too. They are kind, gentle, very reassuring when you need it. Dr. Muench was there to correct and educate me when I had a horrible gum issue and restored my teeth and gums back to health again. I couldn't have smiled again without him! The whole staff was part of my experience and I was and still am so Thankful for them!
    Sandra G. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    03/22/2016, 16:18 PM
    I have been a patient of Dr Muench for nearly 20 years. He is a dedicated master of his craft who really cares about his patients. All with a great sense of humor. It's like visiting an old friend. He is an architect of small spaces, building and reconstructing with perfection the mechanics and aesthetics of the teeth.
    Anonymous on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/13/2016, 12:34 PM
    Dr. Muench successfully fitted me for an appliance for nighttime. It helped a lot with the TMJ I was experiencing. He then recommended I have an equilibration done on my teeth. I was wary as to why I needed more appointments, but I proceeded. I'm so glad I did. Now I am pain-free in both the daytime and the nighttime. I also have gone from having 4-5 headaches a week to having almost none.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Risa O. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    09/03/2015, 04:07 AM
    I wish I had found Dr. Kevin Muench's practice years ago - a "true gem" in Maplewood Village. I've had a history of negative experiences with dental care; now, finally I'm In a place where I don't stress out with the thought of a booking a dental appointment, never mind actually showing up! In addition to Dr. Muench's specialty of dealing with jaw/bite issues, his years of experience, and hands-on-skills, he works closely with other health care providers. If Kevin identifies a problem that is outside his realm of expertise, he will refer you to someone who can help, thus working collaboratively with other specialists. This to me is the true sign of an expert in any field. By doing so, your treatment becomes a part of your total health and well-being - not just your mouth. I'm thankful and appreciate to a friend who referred me here and wish, as I said earlier, it had been from day one in Maplewood.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.