Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muench Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|General Dentistry|Maplewood, NJ 07040

140 Maplewood Ave, Maplewood, NJ 07040

(973) 763-2221

https://kevinmuench.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
About

Comprehensive Care is an approach to dentistry that encompasses a complete evaluation of the joints, muscles, and teeth and strives to progressively establish balance between them all. We take pride in providing you with exceptional Dentistry and Service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet C. review for Muench Family Dental
Janet C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 18:13 PM
Dr. Muench and his staff are awesome! I have been going to them for over 10 years, our family too. They are kind, gentle, very reassuring when you need it. Dr. Muench was there to correct and educate me when I had a horrible gum issue and restored my teeth and gums back to health again. I couldn't have smiled again without him! The whole staff was part of my experience and I was and still am so Thankful for them!
Sandra G. review for Muench Family Dental
Sandra G. on BirdEye

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 16:18 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Muench for nearly 20 years. He is a dedicated master of his craft who really cares about his patients. All with a great sense of humor. It's like visiting an old friend. He is an architect of small spaces, building and reconstructing with perfection the mechanics and aesthetics of the teeth.
Anonymous review for Muench Family Dental
Anonymous on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 12:34 PM
Dr. Muench successfully fitted me for an appliance for nighttime. It helped a lot with the TMJ I was experiencing. He then recommended I have an equilibration done on my teeth. I was wary as to why I needed more appointments, but I proceeded. I'm so glad I did. Now I am pain-free in both the daytime and the nighttime. I also have gone from having 4-5 headaches a week to having almost none.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Risa O. review for Muench Family Dental
Risa O. on BirdEye

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 04:07 AM
I wish I had found Dr. Kevin Muench's practice years ago - a "true gem" in Maplewood Village. I've had a history of negative experiences with dental care; now, finally I'm In a place where I don't stress out with the thought of a booking a dental appointment, never mind actually showing up! In addition to Dr. Muench's specialty of dealing with jaw/bite issues, his years of experience, and hands-on-skills, he works closely with other health care providers. If Kevin identifies a problem that is outside his realm of expertise, he will refer you to someone who can help, thus working collaboratively with other specialists. This to me is the true sign of an expert in any field. By doing so, your treatment becomes a part of your total health and well-being - not just your mouth. I'm thankful and appreciate to a friend who referred me here and wish, as I said earlier, it had been from day one in Maplewood.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.