Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Mueller & Associates

5.0

About this business

Location details

57 East Hattendorf Suite 150, Roselle, IL, 60172, Ste 150, Roselle, IL, 60172, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0118 reviews
Select a rating
Julio M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Fantastic!! Dental experience as always, highly recommended 

Donna H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Love all the staff. Everyone is so friendly & personable . Makes going to the Dentist not so bad 😃 

Mary P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Wonderful as always. 

Vanessa K.'s profile image
8 years ago

Wonderful as always !! 

Joseph M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been going to Mueller for 5+ years. I always get Amy as my hygienist (she's fantastic). I've seen several of the doctors in the practice (all wonderful). The service is professional with great expertise and a personal touch of kindness woven into great patient care. 

John S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Eddy is a very good dental hygienist! She was very professional and thorough in inspecting and cleaning my teeth. She explained everything to me about brushing and flossing my teeth and also my false teeth (partials). She is a great asset to the Mueller & Associates team. 

Joyce M.'s profile image
8 years ago

people were very friendly and professional 

Ron H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very pleasant visit. Edie is always cordial and nice, as well as the office staff. 

Suzanne D.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have seen Dr. Mueller for almost 30 yrs!! He is a wonderful dentist who takes time to make you feel comfortable and at ease. His staff is incredible and so dedicated to patients with every visit !! 

Frequently asked questions about Mueller & Associates

How is Mueller & Associates rated?

Mueller & Associates has a 5 star rating with 118 reviews. 

When is Mueller & Associates open?

Mueller & Associates is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com