Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
44 reviews
|Contractors|Gatesville, TX 76528

210 FM107, Gatesville, TX 76528

(254) 223-0604

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211

2 people are looking at this business

Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464
Cws Services
4.9
(97) · Contractors

8945 Trimmier Rd

(254) 616-5990

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
44 reviews
533
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 05:58 AM
Best prices and best people. Very hardworking crew.
Paula Gayle Dowdy on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 04:38 AM
Guys know their stuff. Very friendly. Great prices. Removed the old R-22 system and installed a whole 410 new system in about 4 hours. Amazing 10 year warranty. I could not have asked for better. Thank you guys!!!
Tiffany Hoops-Turner on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 04:20 AM
Thank you Tim for sending 2 great guys out to help with the AC.. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and fast!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Carolyn Donelson Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:38 AM
Christal Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:19 AM
Tim and his team gave us great service when we needed it most. Highly recommended
Stephanie Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:57 AM
Tim and his crew have saved us from the heat a couple times now. Our store, Whistle Stop, Crawford, is in a really old building with a really old, neglected unit. We tried a local company when we first bought the property only to be insanely overcharged. Muegge always carved out time for us, doesn't mind the travel, and is very affordable! Thank you guys again!!
Kristi Drake Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 06:08 AM
Tim came out to service our A/C today and I was more than impressed!! He was very nice, respectable and most importantly HONEST and TRUSTWORTHY!!! My house is cool
again��thank you!!
Clint Janisch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 06:55 AM
Super glad I called Tim Muegee! It was a 100 degree Sunday, so hot that you could bake a cake in my garage and my a/c unit was dead like roadkill. One quick phone call to Tim and we got it fixed! My wife is now happy and that my friends, deserves a 5 star rating!
Kathy Saxon Oechsle on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:22 AM
Always awesome! AC had some issues today. Called Tim and within 45 min he was here and it was fixed, even had the part on hand that was needed. Amen! With the heat today he was a life saver. Thanks Tim
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.