Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
46 reviews
|Contractors|Gatesville, TX 76528

210 FM107, Gatesville, TX 76528

(254) 223-0604

http://mueggeac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

525 Towne Oaks Dr

(254) 776-5711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2152 Sommerfeld Dr

(254) 715-9529
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3801 TX-53

(254) 773-5032
5.0
(5) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

PO Box 1329

(254) 371-9860
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
46 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Bone on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 06:18 AM
Ac has been only working in one half the house for months called them to see about getting it fix so they ordered the supplies and have yet to come out to fix ducts. Have 3 kids under 5 in house and have to keep them in bed room all day bc the heat
Marley Smart on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 01:48 AM
Great Local Business! Tim came all the way to Stephenville to replace my outside unit in the middle of summer. We could NOT find anyone local to the area that could beat the quality of Muegge Air! Always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
Naiteisha Naomi Scanlon on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:50 AM
Tim Muegge and his crew are ALWAYS there as soon as we need them! These guys are great! We highly recommend using them for all your air and heating needs.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sherry White on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:41 AM
Great company with great employees!
Cherith Davis Wells on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:05 AM
On 2 different occasions, once in the summer and once in the winter, our units needed service. Literally within hours, they were at our house and had the problem fixed!! Their price has been fair, they’re friendly, and we’ve not had a problem since. Thank you guys!!
James Turner on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:38 AM
Honest, trustworthy, and dependable!! You can always count on Muegge and his guys.
David Christian on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:26 AM
There always there when I need them, thanks guys!
Rance Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 02:56 AM
These guys helped us when we bought a house with a underwhelming ac unit. So they came out and replaced what we needed inside and outside unit in less than a day. Murfreesboro said the bill would drop and pay for the air conditioning. Well he was right our bill dropped 80.00 a month. They are very dependable and great people to do business with.
Dave Moreno on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 05:58 AM
Best prices and best people. Very hardworking crew.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.