Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
45 reviews
|Contractors|Gatesville, TX 76528

210 FM107, Gatesville, TX 76528

(254) 223-0604

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Mcmullen Service
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3721 Memorial Dr

(254) 752-9211
Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127
Air Comfort Systems
5.0
(7) · Contractors

309 S Railroad St

(254) 386-5464
Cws Services
4.9
(99) · Contractors

8945 Trimmier Rd

(254) 616-5990

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
45 reviews
533
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Bone on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:18 AM
Ac has been only working in one half the house for months called them to see about getting it fix so they ordered the supplies and have yet to come out to fix ducts. Have 3 kids under 5 in house and have to keep them in bed room all day bc the heat
Marley Smart on Facebook

5 months ago

05/30/2019, 01:48 AM
Great Local Business! Tim came all the way to Stephenville to replace my outside unit in the middle of summer. We could NOT find anyone local to the area that could beat the quality of Muegge Air! Always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable!
Naiteisha Naomi Scanlon on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:50 AM
Tim Muegge and his crew are ALWAYS there as soon as we need them! These guys are great! We highly recommend using them for all your air and heating needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sherry White on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:41 AM
Great company with great employees!
Angela Kay on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:34 AM
great services and awesome technicians very friendly and quality work
Cherith Davis Wells on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:05 AM
On 2 different occasions, once in the summer and once in the winter, our units needed service. Literally within hours, they were at our house and had the problem fixed!! Their price has been fair, they’re friendly, and we’ve not had a problem since. Thank you guys!!
James Turner on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:38 AM
Honest, trustworthy, and dependable!! You can always count on Muegge and his guys.
David Christian on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:26 AM
There always there when I need them, thanks guys!
Rance Hunter on Facebook

5 months ago

05/25/2019, 02:56 AM
These guys helped us when we bought a house with a underwhelming ac unit. So they came out and replaced what we needed inside and outside unit in less than a day. Murfreesboro said the bill would drop and pay for the air conditioning. Well he was right our bill dropped 80.00 a month. They are very dependable and great people to do business with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.