Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muchas Gracias Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
800 reviews
|Mexican|Salem, OR 97304

710 Wallace Rd NW, Salem, OR 97304

(503) 991-5052

https://www.muchasgraciasmexicanfood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1237 NE 48th Ave

(503) 648-3424
4.7
(62) · Mexican

3138 SE Powell Blvd

(971) 344-7257

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(121) · Mexican

3405 SE 82nd Ave

(360) 836-2901

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Mexican

3107 N Lombard St

(503) 719-6196
4.6
(389) · Mexican

3243 US-101

(541) 557-1815
4.6
(101) · Mexican

103 S Center St

(503) 769-2325

1 person is looking at this business

About

Fresh Mexican food breakfast lunch and dinner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
800 reviews
5424
  
4196
  
393
  
224
  
156
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salvador CC on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 12:25 PM
Muy buen interior para comer, rica comida
Salvador Carrizales on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:55 AM
Muy buen interior para comer, rica comida
Morgan Long on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:28 AM
I went in there for a remake just now at 818pm on a Wednesday there was something in the burrito that chipped my tooth I didn't have the receipt but I had the transaction on my phone that said location and amount at date. The manager started yelling at me saying I was there on Monday for a remake before!! And was shaking his finger and me saying he had it on camera. Most embarrassing thing I have ever gone through in my life! I go there all the time and order food I am so completely insulted! I even asked for a remake or my money back and he said I don't get either. Wow I'm going to post this everywhere because I wasnt there on Monday for a remake I food I was there to buy the food you messed up! That i want replaced!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Emilie Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 02:01 AM
Holy crap $10 for a single order of plain tater tots is the absolute most absurd thing ever! We live in West Salem and used to go here often. I usually don’t really pay attention to the prices but when a drink and two side dishes was $20 I had to look and I was appalled. I even asked her about it to make sure it was right and she said yes. We will NEVER be back ever!
Claudia Garibay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:35 AM
The food was Good... Thanks
Jim Moyer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 08:39 AM
Great food good price! Love the specials.
David Zamarripa on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 12:47 PM
I don’t recommend any Salem area Muchas Gracias, generally, it used to be affordable, mediocre, to good food for some on a budget, but recently noticed a significant increase for their once decent portioned sized “Giant” burritos which have gotten smaller and are at or nearing $7 Don’t know what they need to do to restructure their costs but, until they go back to under $5 , I’m not going to recommend Muchas Gracias to anyone 😐
Estela Abarca on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 09:37 AM
la comida esta buena...muy limpio todo sabor unico...................
Steven Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 18:24 PM
I really like this place I love the daily specials wish I coudeve brought my family I am sure they would have enjoyed it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.