Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mt Juliet Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
302 reviews
|General Dentistry|Mount Juliet, TN 37122 United States

40 West Caldwell Street, 101, Mount Juliet, TN 37122 United States

(615) 754-5840

http://www.dentistmtjuliettn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(188) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364
5.0
(34) · Dentists

701 Park Ave

(615) 453-9937
5.0
(461) · General Dentistry

105 Holiday Ct

(615) 794-0228
5.0
(119) · Orthodontists

4886 Port Royal Rd

(931) 486-3232
5.0
(6) · Dental

780 Nissan Dr

(615) 355-1062
About

At our family dental office, we are focused on creating outstanding smiles for patients of any age, in a comfortable environment that feels like home. Our office hosts an energetic staff, and experienced dentist who provides high-quality dental care for many specialties all under one roof! Our services include preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, adult orthodontics, root canal therapy, laser therapy and more. Dr. Corey Jackson and team, use the latest technology and learn new techniques, through regular attendance of continuing education courses and seminars to ensure the best care in the area. We are proud to serve the Mt. Juliet community and was voted the best of M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
302 reviews
5300
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas I. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Thomas I. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/13/2022, 08:06 AM
You want find and better dentist than dr.brown and crew they are top notch and so friendly you think they were your family.Take it from me there the best
Emily W. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Emily W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/31/2021, 03:52 AM
We have been going here for nearly 20 years I think. Our entire family has been treated with professionalism and utmost kindness! The atmosphere is peaceful. The staff are highly qualified and professional, gentle and kind. We travel a distance to go here. It is worth it! Their kindness extends beyond all others. Many heart felt thanks to this place for treating all of our family well!! May GOD bless your practice and all the staff!!
Katherine L. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Katherine L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

12/09/2021, 13:40 PM
“Everyone in the office was very professional and kind. They were efficient and did a great job. I had a filling done by Dr. Portis, and a cleaning done the next visit by the hygienist. All the care I got was great.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Myra Jean M. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Myra Jean M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/31/2021, 11:35 AM
Thank you so much I loved the Birthday message it was very cute🥰👍
Tina G. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Tina G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/26/2021, 09:22 AM
When going to a new dentist you are always apprehensive, but Dr. Brown is very professional, and excellent in his skills; very gentle and listens to the patient. I was very pleased with the first two procedures I had done, and with no pain. I am happy to have found my Dentist. Thank you Dr. Brown and Staff.
Connie R. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Connie R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/15/2021, 04:05 AM
We have absolutely loved Dr. Brown and his office e staff. All are professional and great to work with us.
Nathaniel J. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Nathaniel J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/10/2021, 06:28 AM
After our first visit about 6 months ago my wife and I are more than pleased with the all around service we’ve received from the entire team. All of my hesitation about implants and the process was eased by Dr Browns consultation and I had the first done shortly after. The best decision made. If you want honest answers and professional service this team is a sure thing.
Vernon P. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Vernon P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/27/2021, 09:27 AM
I want to thank everyone at Elijah Brown’s office for there service i’ve been a patient of Dr. Brown since he came to Mount Juliet years ago I’m so pleased to have him as our family dentist I recommend him to all my friends and family his staff is second to none you can tell they really care Most definitely a five star experience Dr. Brown Thank you for everything you do for the Patton family Your patient VP
Gayle M. review for Mt Juliet Family Dentistry
Gayle M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/30/2021, 03:55 AM
10+ Stars!!! Staff very friendly and inviting Dr. Brown friendly and very informative about my dental program. So happy to be welcomed as a new patient. I'm on good hands. Thanks guys!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.