Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mt Juliet Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
289 reviews
|General Dentistry|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

40 West Caldwell Street, 101, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 754-5840

http://www.dentistmtjuliettn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(185) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Dental

783 Old Hickory Blvd #305

(615) 346-3007

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1981) · Dentists

104 Kenner Ave

(615) 298-2030
5.0
(586) · General Dentistry

2305 Rudolphtown Rd

(931) 645-6362
5.0
(478) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(34) · Dentists

701 Park Ave

(615) 453-9937
About

At our family dental office, we are focused on creating outstanding smiles for patients of any age, in a comfortable environment that feels like home. Our office hosts an energetic staff, and experienced dentist who provides high-quality dental care for many specialties all under one roof! Our services include preventative dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, adult orthodontics, root canal therapy, laser therapy and more. Dr. Corey Jackson and team, use the latest technology and learn new techniques, through regular attendance of continuing education courses and seminars to ensure the best care in the area. We are proud to serve the Mt. Juliet community and was voted the best of M

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
289 reviews
5287
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 288 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/28/2020, 02:01 AM
First visit and everyone was very friendly, efficient, plus the oral hygienist and Dr. Brown were both quite gentle.
Connie A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/11/2020, 09:41 AM
I enjoy going to the dentist. Everyone in Dr. Brown's office is friendly and professional. I get great dental care in a calm, relaxing environment.
Thomas B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/23/2020, 06:45 AM
I’d broken my tooth in the late morning and was able to be seen and taken care of within a few hours. These are truly wonderful, compassionate and caring people.
Featured content
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
William L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/22/2020, 15:09 PM
Just had a new crown put on and by far the best experience I have ever had at any dentist. Smooth as could be. Great job by Dr. Brown and staff.
Connie A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/17/2020, 12:10 PM
First, I want to say that I have truly enjoyed being a patient of Jody's for several years. She is a great hygienist and I have trusted her with my dental health through a couple of dentists. That being said, Dr. Brown and the rest of the staff are very competent and I am sure that the new hygienist will take care of me much like Jody has done for all of these years. I look forward to meeting her and seeing Dr. Brown very soon.
Juanita H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/16/2020, 11:34 AM
My experience in Dr Brown's office Could not have been any better From the time you get in the door the friendly staff makes you feel comfortable. Jodi was my hygienist and it makes me sad to hear she wil be leaving. The whole office is excellent.
Ashley M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr. Brown and his staff have gone above and beyond to ensure my husband and I take care of. They even meet at another doctor's office to see me directly after the tornado hit their office on 3/2. This team is exceptional, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. By the way, I drive 40 mins to see them!
Phyllis C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/21/2020, 17:21 PM
Dr. Brown is the BEST! His staff is very helpful and kind. Everyone seems to work like a team. Thank you for going above and beyond to care for your patients.
Valencia B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/04/2020, 14:56 PM
Had the pleasure to meet this team this morning. They were very sweet and accommodating. Dr.Brown and Katie took their time talking to me and answering questions. You guys are awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.