Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MS Gober Stor-All

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
52 reviews
|Self Storage|Dallas, GA 30132

1017 Old Harris Rd, Dallas, GA 30132

(770) 443-0455

https://www.selfstoragedallasga.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2423 Pleasant Hill Rd

(770) 495-9979
5.0
(138) · Self Storage

4444 N Shallowford Rd

(770) 884-1318
5.0
(589) · Self Storage

8115 Roswell Rd

(770) 481-0505
5.0
(619) · Self Storage

3950 Jiles Rd

(678) 909-9022
5.0
(3) · Self Storage

1219 Rockmart Rd

(770) 459-9090
5.0
(519) · Self Storage

673 Decatur Village Way

(404) 567-6683
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
52 reviews
532
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Eckhoff review for MS Gober Stor-All
Lauren Eckhoff on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 16:28 PM
Mr. Gober was a pleasure to work with. Good prices and great service!
Paula Thacker review for MS Gober Stor-All
Paula Thacker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 08:14 AM
The owner is great to work with. I have had storage units for over 3 years and have never had a problem. Prices and customer services are excellent!
Paula Thacker review for MS Gober Stor-All
Paula Thacker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:42 AM
The owner is great to work with. I have had storage units for over 3 years and have never had a problem. Prices and customer services are excellent!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rita Marie Godfrey-Taylor review for MS Gober Stor-All
Rita Marie Godfrey-Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:43 AM
I have been using M.S. Gober for years. Great place and Mr. Gober is very pleasant.
Tiffany Vaught review for MS Gober Stor-All
Tiffany Vaught on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2016, 05:28 AM
I came to M.S. Gober Stor-all in need of a place for my vehicle to be, and the experience was amazing! The facility was always open on time, 24-hour monitoring, and best of all management was polite and a pleasure to be in business with. I would highly recommend any M.S. Gober Stor-all facility to others, and will definitely use them in future!
Fredrick Hicks review for MS Gober Stor-All
Fredrick Hicks on Facebook

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 05:27 AM
Almost 3 yrs a customer and no problems whatsoever. Would recommend to anyone
Ronald Williams review for MS Gober Stor-All
Ronald Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 03:18 AM
I have a Motor Home and a storage room there and have had a great experience with Steve and his Son Thank You so much for being a good neighbor and landlord!
Luana Douglas review for MS Gober Stor-All
Luana Douglas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2016, 00:48 AM
I have been using this storage facility for more than a year, almost 2 years. The customer service from Dylan and family is awesome. He took the time to show me the security system so I do not have to worry about my storage. I appreciate the extra time to send me a text when I am late b/c I am out of state at this time. Their prices are reasonable and I do not have any complaints. My recommendations are A+
Sean Wells review for MS Gober Stor-All
Sean Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 04:06 AM
I have been using their storage for over a year at the Hiram location. I pay for a larger unit than I need because that's all they had. They have been fine to work with as there really isn't any interaction in a storage rental relationship... However when I noticed that my monthly check was not cashed yet 3 weeks later I called. Apparently they won't receive mail at their Hiram location, it just gets sent back to you (still haven't gotten the return mail). This is the first month paying after moving out of town, so I guess I'm out the hefty late fee they charge because THEY DONT ACCEPT MAIL AT THEIR ADDRESS OF BUSINESS. I was planning on staying another year plus with them, but due to their bad customer service I will me moving out ASAP!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.