Logo White
Watch Demo

Mrs. London's

Own this business?
4.8
475 reviews
|Bakeries|Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

464 Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

(518) 581-8100

https://www.mrslondonsbakery.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(389) · Bakeries

293 Hamilton St

(518) 427-7019

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(15) · Restaurants

217 Edie Rd

(518) 580-1550
About

Bakery & CAFE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
475 reviews
5367
  
460
  
310
  
25
  
14
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 316 Reviews4.8Google
  • 152 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Reddy on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2019, 02:38 AM
Phenomenal, a rare treat, excellent croissants
Sara Lizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 04:39 AM
YES! The almond croissant! Oh my goodness. So good!
Maureen Macguire Kielt on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:14 AM
Breakfast! Always when in Saratoga Springs ! Amazing!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kristin Rooke on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 06:06 AM
Took my daughter there for her birthday. We were never disappointed....quality desserts and wait staff.
Meg Berlin on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 05:06 AM
Croque monsieur Quiche Fantastic breads
Jeremy Iaquinto on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:03 AM
Just had our minds blown by the Nebula. One of the most decadent desserts we have ever had. It was not too sweet despite its lustrous exterior. Perfectly balanced chocolate layers from top to bottom.
Michael Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 01:40 AM
Dear Mrs. London’s, I love coffee and donuts I wish you send it to Michael Arthur Taylor Jr. 500 Virginia Ave. apartment 606 Towson, Maryland 21286-5341 Your Pal ,Michael
Mahesh Persaud on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:48 AM
Always delightful to come in!
Diane West on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 03:17 AM
Whenever we are in Saratoga Mrs. London's is the first stop we make. All their pastries and baked goods are delicious! Always hard to decide between them. And their cream of tomato soup is the best I've ever had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.