Logo White
Watch Demo

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Miami

Own this business?
5.0
115 reviews
|Other|Miami, FL 33155

5794 SW 40th St, Miami, FL 33155

(786) 474-3100

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

1 person is looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689

1 person is looking at this business

All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

2 people are looking at this business

Ideal Site Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1840 NW 33rd St

(954) 657-8880
P & B Service of Miami
5.0
(7) · Other

13205 SW 137th Ave # 127

(305) 278-6556

About

Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Miami is a plumbing business for Pinecrest, Miami, Coral Gables, and surrounding area. We provide 24/7 emergency plumbing repair with expert plumbers. We pride ourselves on being both courteous and professional to each of our customers. Visit Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Miami at 5794 SW 40th St Miami, FL 33155 or call (786) 474-3100.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MarkHowe20 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 06:05 AM
They bring their own mats and shoes when coming to not make a mess. Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Miami is a truly reliable and great plumbing company! I highly recommend their services.
MarcellaCurry91 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 08:31 AM
Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Miami gets the job done. They have great customer service. They serve in homes, apartments, condos, Shopping malls, etc. Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Miami does it all!
JohnathanMatthews57 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 05:46 AM
I am really impressed with Mr.Rooter's plumbing service. They are knowledgeable and skilled business. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
KristopherVarner912 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 11:01 AM
I am really impressed with how knowledgeable Mr.Rooter's plumbers are. They were quick to diagnose my plumbing problem and they fixed the problem quickly!
MarkHowe46 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 10:44 AM
They bring their own mats and shoes when coming to not make a mess. Mr. Rooter Plumbing of Miami is a truly reliable and great plumbing company! I highly recommend their services.
CarlosR34 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:15 AM
A++++ Service! The technician for Mr. Rooter came to my house promptly after calling them and installed my new kitchen sink in less than half an hour and even managed to share a few good jokes with me during the process. The technician was an expert plumber and I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Two thumbs up!
ScottW705 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:30 AM
I've found my forever plumber at Mr. Rooter. Polite office staff and instant response time really sets this company apart. The technicians are clean and extremely well dressed. I liked that they had everything they needed to do the work right away and the pricing was extremely reasonable.
PhilipCraig19 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:02 AM
Rico was extremely nice, personable and professional. He came out late on a Friday night to save my horrible failed attempt at installing a new faucet. Knocked out the job with no problems.
BrandonTroyer62 on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 02:19 AM
I am truly satisfied with the great service Mr.Rooter of Miami provided me and my family. I would definitely recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.