Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Muffler & Brakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
111 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

3160 E Grand River Ave, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 548-5535

http://www.mrmufflerhowell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

102 E Michigan Ave

(517) 456-4288
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
About

Welcome to Mr. Muffler Howell Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Shop - Howell, Michigan Mr. Muffler provides "check engine light"/diagnostics, major car repairs and minor auto repairs on most cars and light-duty trucks, both foreign and domestic. Our focus is on providing excellent customer service that has been the foundation of our business for many years. If you're looking for car repair in Howell Michigan then Mr. Muffler offers quality and affordable services for your car. We offer auto repair services to the greater Howell community including brakes, shocks and struts, oil change services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
111 reviews
599
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steven New review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Steven New on Facebook

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 04:20 AM
Ben Bridgeman review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Ben Bridgeman on Facebook

10 years ago

07/11/2013, 05:58 AM
James C. review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
James C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/31/2010, 06:45 AM
Honest and REASONABLE I've had the same experience as other reviewers.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
James C. review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
James C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/31/2010, 01:50 AM
Honest and REASONABLE I've had the same experience as other reviewers. I've taken several cars in for repairs, and they've been honest and not out to just 'make a buck' off me. For example, where the dealer wanted to replace the whole brake system, Bob said 'let's try this' and for NO CHARGE he freed up a seized part and the brakes then worked fine for over 15,000 miles (and then they needed new pads!) You can bet I'll be back the next time I need a muffler or brake service.
Dan W. review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Dan W. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/15/2009, 05:00 AM
Honesty Reliability Quality Service says it all! Twice I've gone into Bob at the Howell Mr Muffler after my daughter or I receiving a quote from a big chain for ten times more on my 2000 Chevy Tracker.
Lori Y. review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Lori Y. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/09/2008, 00:11 AM
Very honest Mr Muffler is a great place to take your vehicles. The mechanics are very honest and knowledgeable. I have taken my car there in the past and they looked at it free of charge. When it came time to have work done, they worked very fast and did an excellent job.
Patrick P. review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Patrick P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/07/2008, 03:57 AM
Great Service and Honest Mr. Muffler is a very trustworthy auto mechanic. He is always willing to help out with any problem and never overcharges or scams. There has been a couple times when I went in there and he fixed a small problem free of charge.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.