Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr. Muffler & Brakes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Auto Repair|Howell, MI 48843 United States

3160 E Grand River Ave, Howell, MI 48843 United States

(517) 548-5535

http://www.mrmufflerhowell.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2377 E Kipp Rd

(517) 676-8831
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

8650 W Grand River Ave

(810) 344-4775
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3600 W Grand River Ave

(517) 545-4000
5.0
(11) · Automotive

G5043 Fenton Rd

(810) 238-9600
5.0
(121) · Auto Repair

12331 Stark Rd

(734) 855-4244
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11500 Joseph Campau Ave

(313) 893-8300
About

Welcome to Mr. Muffler Howell Mr. Muffler Auto Repair Shop - Howell, Michigan Mr. Muffler provides "check engine light"/diagnostics, major car repairs and minor auto repairs on most cars and light-duty trucks, both foreign and domestic. Our focus is on providing excellent customer service that has been the foundation of our business for many years. If you're looking for car repair in Howell Michigan then Mr. Muffler offers quality and affordable services for your car. We offer auto repair services to the greater Howell community including brakes, shocks and struts, oil change services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
597
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chip Hall review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Chip Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 13:17 PM
Wow is all I can say about these fellas ! Fast friendly great prices high quality work !!!
Melodie Bouse review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Melodie Bouse on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 04:40 AM
Quick appointment. Excellent work. I always feel safe using Mr. Muffler because they don’t try to sell me extras and they are always thorough.
Brian Eichhorn review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Brian Eichhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:59 AM
Honest place quoted me at 300 did work for 59 they got a customer for life!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Zakk Broadbent review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Zakk Broadbent on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 03:35 AM
awesome shop, and at the prices for the couple of repairs that i got done here I still feel like I owed something. so, 5 stars, guys!
Leslie Fisher-Robinson review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Leslie Fisher-Robinson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:00 AM
Bought 2 new tires last week. Set up an appointment last week for today at 11:00 for a well needed alignment at Mr. Muffler. Go in promptly for my appointment, apparently it means nothing to schedule an appointment because there is a truck on the alignment machine where my car should be and all they said was "oh we should have called you"...Now the day is half over and you need an appointment every place. And none available today. This is my only day off. frustrating. Ugh.
Respond to negative reviews
Candice Stegink review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Candice Stegink on Facebook

9 years ago

11/29/2013, 05:45 AM
Lyester Billhymer review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Lyester Billhymer on Facebook

9 years ago

11/16/2013, 04:45 AM
Denise Feger review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Denise Feger on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 03:02 AM
Renee Omgskittles Pruitt review for Mr. Muffler & Brakes
Renee Omgskittles Pruitt on Facebook

9 years ago

10/06/2013, 05:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.