Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mr Garage Door Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Pearland, TX 77581 United States

1420 Pine Forest Dr, , TX, Pearland, TX 77581 United States

(281) 709-4746

https://www.garagedoors-pearlandtx.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5409 Thistle Dr

(281) 994-9900
5.0
(5) · Garage Door Services

10615 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 395-5600
5.0
(50) · Garage Door Services

6260 Westpark Dr

(877) 225-1253
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19519 Fernhaven Dr

(281) 497-1234
5.0
(10) · Home Services

1108 Paul St

(832) 802-0990
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2514 Radcliffe Dr

(281) 584-6800
About

Ranging from new garage doors installation to track repair, sensors alignment, opener maintenance and broken spring replacement, our services cover the casual and emergency needs of all local homeowners. We help you as fast as possible, especially when your problem is urgent, maintain the door thoroughly, take care of opener issues and do all necessary garage door repairs to ensure excellent door performance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
mark h. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
mark h. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 07:23 AM
Excellent Great service, quick response - look no further! My garage door 15+ years Genie motor smoked out. leon came (ontime) and pointed out the capacitor is dying. He gave an option to replace the cap or replace the motor+track unit for reasonable price. Went withe new motor and remotes - very happy so far! Came with wall unit plus 2 remotes and homelink (LiftMaster belt drive).
mack p. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
mack p. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 04:32 AM
Veteran was fast excellent & very professional.I would strongly recommend
Luke W. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
Luke W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 05:28 AM
Satisfying was fast excellent & very professional.I would strongly recommend
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Alwyn H. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
Alwyn H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/25/2014, 05:45 AM
Accessories are affordable They were very friendly and I believe that I got a much better opener and at a much better price than what I could have gotten from the builder. I'm very happy with the opener and the company.
Cira M. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
Cira M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 01:43 AM
Satisfied We had MR Garage Door Repair in to change our garage doors and frames. We were worried this would be a big job, taking out old frames but MR Garage Door Repair made it look easy and there was no damage to the plaster or brickwork. We looked at various brochures to choose what design we wanted and you got everything ordered. It was a totally painless experience we would highly recommend MR Garage Door Repair to anyone!
Sharon P. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
Sharon P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 04:43 AM
Highly Recommended Explain the job that was going to be done and the price was reasonable. He is very professional and knows how to treat his customers.
Hayley A. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
Hayley A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 03:56 AM
Impressive Technician Best Company for broken springgaragedoorrepair and service.
Coley S. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
Coley S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 09:16 AM
Reliable Company "BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!! if you ever need to repair or replace your garage door, you have to call them"
Richard G. review for Mr Garage Door Repair
Richard G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 04:50 AM
Low-cost prices Day 1 Phoned inquiring about automatic door, Day 2 Engineer attended, and after survey discussed the work, Day 3 Engineer attended promptly and installed electric motor, door works beautifully what more can I say? I'm really impressed with such great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.