Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mounting Solutions Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1539 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Miami, FL 33157 United States

10655 SW 185th Terrace, Miami, FL 33157 United States

(305) 253-8393

https://www.mountsplus.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1931 NW 150th Ave #265

(954) 960-2107
5.0
(4) · Jewelry

19275 Biscayne Blvd # 19

(305) 932-7333
5.0
(11) · Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

991 E Commercial Blvd

(954) 938-8880
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

119 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 338-4144
5.0
(12) · Embroidery & Crochet

10158 NW 47th St

(954) 572-8383
About

Specialties MSP is both a manufacturer of high-quality AR-15 & other firearm accessories and a distributor of respected firearms accessories and related products. We make and distribute products for shooters designed and tested by shooters. Remember, we are called "Mounting Solutions Plus" for a good reason. If you have a unique problem mounting an accessory to a firearm, or can't find what you want on our website, give us a call. We can almost always arrive at a solution and can even work on custom jobs. We do not sell guns, so technically we are not a Gun Store. But once you have your firearm, make us your Gun Accessory Store. History Established in 1994. Our sister company, MWG Compan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,539 reviews
51,332
  
473
  
312
  
23
  
140
  
79 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian C. review for Mounting Solutions Plus
Brian C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

03/19/2022, 12:11 PM
the carryhandle works well enough and it got here within a decent timeframe too
mrhusky67 review for Mounting Solutions Plus
mrhusky67 on BirdEye

a year ago

10/18/2021, 17:48 PM
its been 5 months since i placed my order , still haven't received it , they wont answer the phones , when i email them , i keep getting the same response , " its on back order " altho i have contacted the manufacture of the parts and they say they are shipping them the parts i ordered weekly . WORST COMPANY EVER TO ORDER FROM .
Respond to negative reviews
Pedro P. review for Mounting Solutions Plus
Pedro P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/19/2021, 03:54 AM
As usual, excellent communication, and fast shipping. Prices of mounts I've ordered has been extremely competitive, and the product itself very high quality.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Phillip F. review for Mounting Solutions Plus
Phillip F. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/16/2021, 13:10 PM
Phillip Firmin... I ordered my product and it arrived in a short period of time (fast). It was just what I ordered. Very pleased.
Lance Hernandez review for Mounting Solutions Plus
Lance Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 07:12 AM
Amazing price on Trijicon MRO..
Anthony DiMattia review for Mounting Solutions Plus
Anthony DiMattia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2021, 00:07 AM
Order was processed quickly. Good service, and great deals. I would recommend using MSP.
Julie Harrison review for Mounting Solutions Plus
Julie Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 08:44 AM
Great product. Fast Shipping. Easy to assemble & use.
Michael Slizeski review for Mounting Solutions Plus
Michael Slizeski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2021, 01:34 AM
My order was delayed a week because it was on back order, but they got it to me fast after it came in. It fit perfectly without any modification on a Mossberg 88 security 12 gauge.
Mark A. Neuling review for Mounting Solutions Plus
Mark A. Neuling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2020, 09:03 AM
I highly recommend Mounting Solutions Plus. Unbeatable customer service, they are quick to address your concerns and just as fast resolving them. Will be shopping them before any future purchases and if they have it I’ll probably be buying from them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.