Logo White
Watch Demo

Mountainview Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Dental|Greer, SC 29650

1109 W Poinsett St, STE A, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 877-6477

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Our Mission is to deliver quality dentistry in an understanding and compassionate atmosphere. We strive to bring oral wellness to each patient and their family through prevention, education and treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
585
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Elise M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 04:37 AM
    Dr. Jane was most kind and competent when I had to have a baby tooth removed. As was my choice, I was numbed thoroughly, and Dr. Jane described what she was doing (including the noises I might hear!) as the procedure progressed. I appreciated her calm, caring demeanor. Dr. Jane, Britney, Christi, and Stephanie are professionals of the highest quality, and I highly recommend Dr. Jane Horton Simpson and her practice!
    Juan P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    07/16/2018, 03:11 AM
    Today was my first visit for a evaluation, cleaning and a reparation on my front teeth and I was so impressed. The staff is very helpful and Dr. Jane Horton is GREAT.
    Tim H. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    06/18/2018, 03:07 AM
    I woke up with a bad tooth, and really bad infection , after calling their office they was willing to see me the same day. Many thanks to the doctor and staff. I feel much better .
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Mark E. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/30/2018, 07:11 AM
    This office has the best service in town! You shouldn’t go anywhere else but the Smile Center!
    Elise M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/21/2018, 08:04 AM
    I have been a patient of Jane Horton-Simpson since she opened her practice. Dr. Jane and her staff always make my visits pleasant. Christy is a most kind, caring, and gentle hygienist, and Dr. Jane is gently thorough, and clear in communicating. The entire office staff is professional in attitude and demeanor, and convey a warmth that engenders trust and confidence for the patient. I recommend them highly!
    John P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/18/2018, 05:17 AM
    Great cleaning, complete check up and X-ray. On time and extra friendly atmosphere. Excellent service. I highly recommend Crescent Family Dentistry.
    Lucretia M. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/18/2018, 05:07 AM
    Dr jane and all of her staff are superb! Always pleasant, punctual. Could not ask for more!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 05:22 AM
    I have been going to Crescent Family Dentistry for 3 years and have had a great experience. Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
    Michael R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/02/2018, 06:57 AM
    The staff is always so professional and helpful. The best Dentist I have every had. Dr. Jane and the staff are the best. Thanks for all you do for me.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.