Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountainview Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Dental|Greer, SC 29650

1109 W Poinsett St, STE A, Greer, SC 29650

(864) 877-6477

http://mountainviewdentistrysc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

13 people are looking at this business

About

Our Mission is to deliver quality dentistry in an understanding and compassionate atmosphere. We strive to bring oral wellness to each patient and their family through prevention, education and treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5118
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/21/2020, 02:29 AM
Everyone from the front office staff, the dental hygienists and Dr. Jane herself are all incredibly kind and professional. We moved 2.5 years ago out of the area but we still travel to Crescent Family for our dental needs!!
Daphne A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/08/2020, 15:48 PM
Love this office. They make you feel at home and Dr Jane is so real and makes you laugh
Kimberly F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2020, 10:42 AM
I love these gals as much as you can love a dentist lol. Seriously very friendly, very considerate and patient. I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Allyson S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2020, 04:28 AM
Great dentist, great staff. Finally found me forever dentist
Ronda B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 23:03 PM
Very professional and warm
Greg B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2020, 13:33 PM
From the young lady that checked me in to the young lady that clean my teeth to the dentist to do young lady that checked me out I could not have asked to be treated any better if I tried I love you guys thank you so much
Anjell P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/23/2020, 07:30 AM
I moved to Greenville several years ago and still hadn’t found a dentist. The choices are overwhelming! I finally dug-in and researched dentists, and narrowed my choices to 3 that had great reviews (very important) and within my area. I chose Crescent Family Dentistry because also important to me...their reviews and pics seemed hometown (not big-box or corporate feeling), they seemed to love their work, and clients loved them. I’m glad I chose this dentist office, I wasn’t disappointed! Everyone, from the moment I entered until the moment I left, was friendly and engaging, it’s a welcoming environment. The hygienist and dentist were very thorough and knowledgeable. And since it’s been several years for my teeth cleanings, I was prepared for a lecture, and uncomfortable harsh scraping. Nope, they didn’t lecture and there was no extra discomfort! They showed before and after pics of my teeth, where the tarter had been removed - that was nice to see. They’re very good at their work. I’m glad I chose Crescent and look forward to making this my dentist for years to come!
Frank P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/14/2020, 11:32 AM
Dr. Jane and her staff, especially hygienist, Rachel are wonderful
Martha K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 06:47 AM
Crescent Family Dentistry is the only dentist I would consider using in Greenville, SC! ! Dr. Jane is extremely skilled and informed. She is gentle and kind. I am always fascinated by her use of new and helpful technologies which she employs to make my experience pain free and enjoyable. I am safe and confident I receive the highest quality care from Dr. Jane and her staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.