Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
338 reviews
|Dentists|Brighton, CO 80601 United States

191 Telluride St #3, #3, Brighton, CO 80601 United States

(303) 659-5185

https://www.mountainviewfamilydental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd Suite 107

(303) 666-0600
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr #220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Specialties As your Brighton hometown family dentist, we provide comprehensive dental services for your whole family. We know each family member's needs are unique and we evaluate and customize a treatment plan based on those particular needs. We take time to answer all of your questions, provide you with important information and explain all procedures before and throughout your visits. You can feel confident you and your family are receiving the most outstanding care available with your comfort and satisfaction in mind. Mountain View Family Dental offerings include: - Hygiene Maintenance - Treatment of Periodontal Disease - Root Canal Therapy - Crowns (same-day delivery via E4D) - Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
338 reviews
5271
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Khileen F. review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Khileen F. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

03/16/2022, 06:27 AM
Always the best care with friendly, professional information, advice and treatment!! Thank you!
Ruth W. review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Ruth W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2022, 16:25 PM
I’m very pleased with the six years of treatment we’ve had at Mountain View Family Dental. With my years of dental hygiene private practice and teaching hygiene students, I can recognize skillful treatment as well as appropriate patient education. Their treatment and patient education are very well done. And I was able to ask questions without being talked down to. It’s been many years since I’ve worked in the field, and they’re very good at bringing me up to date on the many changes. It’s very comforting.
Cathy F. review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Cathy F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2021, 10:41 AM
What a great team I had working on my teeth!!! Chelsea Diego, Dawn, and Dr. Schmidt...all provided terrific service...Thanks to you all!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Cathy F. review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Cathy F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/20/2021, 14:40 PM
Thanks so much Dr. Schmidt, Diego and Dawn for all the help in getting my Mom situated with her new dentures. You all are very kind and thoughtful...I appreciate that I never feel rushed...you take the time to answer our questions and visit a bit too. And this isn't anything new, this is how you all have always been for the many years we've been coming there. Thanks!
Glen R. review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Glen R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/24/2021, 16:23 PM
This is the only place to go go for a new or replacement. Custom made while you wait with a perfect color and fit. I’ve had quite a few over the years, and without a doubt the finest!
Mary-Emma Fawcett review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Mary-Emma Fawcett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 02:22 AM
The hygienist was very attentive and gental. The dentist explained and answered questions. Overall a nice experience.
Charlene Drake Redd review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Charlene Drake Redd on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 02:43 AM
The whole staff is great. It is a one stop. Had to get a crown. They did it all in one day. Didn’t have to get a temp crown and then come back for the real one. The real one was put on that day. I would recommend mt view to everyone.
Business Response:

Hi, Charlene Drake. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

Steve Sanders review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Steve Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 07:29 AM
very professional and attentive
Business Response:

Hi, Steve. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

Jeffery E. review for Mountain View Family Dental / John Schmidt, Dmd
Jeffery E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 10:51 AM
I had a crown pop off and they got me in first thing next morning (was not a regular patient). In and out in 30 minutes - staff was outstanding all the way around. Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.