Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Park Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Phoenix, AZ 85044

13013 S 38th St, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 704-5422

https://mountainparkplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1408 E San Remo Ave

(480) 393-3963

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

36801 N Long Rifle Rd

(480) 488-5995
5.0
(1) · Roofing

23103 N 21st Ave

(623) 505-1056

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

23532 N 70th Ave

(623) 572-8298

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2443 W 12th St #6

(480) 303-0150
About

All residential plumbing repair with the exception of gas line installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine Halbur Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:01 AM
Jake came out today, on time, and quickly remedied our issue. It was a pleasure doing business with Mountain Park Plumbing.
Mike Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 02:51 AM
prompt and very helpful group!
Debbie Dombrowski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:36 AM
Thank you so much for a great experience. Just had them put in a new toilet and it’s great!!!! Thanks so much
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Justin Reed on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:11 AM
Mountain Park Plumbing just finished up job here at my house (replacing drain in my master bathroom). They were 10 minutes early, had everything they needed and gave me feedback on other things I should look at in the future (pressure is way too high on our pipes). Did I mention they were TEN MINUTES EARLY? From a price analysis, they were cheaper than the attempt I made to fix the same thing. A+
Judy Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:45 AM
Their man was able to come earlier than expected and really put my mind at ease. My kitchen sink was stopped up and he was able to fix it quickly and assure me the lines to the street were clear. Several years ago I had roots from my big tree that had to be dug out so it is a blessing to know that was not a problem this time.
Brandon Katie Pratt on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2016, 02:18 AM
Thank you Mountain Park Plumbing. They were fast, friendly, affordable and they did an incredible job.
Helana Ruter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:35 AM
I have used Mountain Park Plumbing over the last several years and can't speak highly enough of the company and its employees. They have always been honest and fair and go the extra mile on customer service (such as making an end of the day call so I wouldn't have to be without water until the following day :). You guys are great!
Mountain Park Plumbing on Facebook

9 years ago

07/13/2012, 10:13 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

07/13/2012, 09:44 AM
On the Job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.