Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mountain Area Pediatric

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
137 reviews
|Pediatricians|Asheville, NC 28805

500 Centre Park Dr, Asheville, NC 28805

(828) 254-4337

https://mountainareapeds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

11 Vanderbilt Park Dr

(828) 213-1740
4.9
(881) · Healthcare

5 Walden Ridge Dr

(828) 687-8709

3 people are looking at this business

About

Primary Pediatric Care: birth - 18 years of age

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
137 reviews
595
  
414
  
36
  
22
  
111
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelbyk Edwards Bradford on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2020, 11:25 AM
My son has had Dr. Jackson for almost 10 years now and he’s did great with him!
Heather Early Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 08:52 AM
My son always gets the best care at MAPA! The triage nurses never make me feel bad for calling and are always so very sweet!
Abbie Hyder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 00:41 AM
Dr. Odonell is a great doctor!! He is fabulous with my daughter. He takes time with you and listens to your child. I am so grateful for him!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robin Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 09:32 AM
Dr Jackson is the best!! He truly cares about his patients. A calm and professionally ran office. 5 stars !
Barbara Farmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 08:56 AM
love the place and most Dr
Chelsea Elizabeth Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 12:48 PM
We LOVE Dr. Goodwin. She is always so nice and welcoming, eager to answer questions you may have, and gets excited about how your child is developing. The rest of the staff has been great, also. Even though we’ve moved a little ways away, we will continue going here for the quality care!
Tabetha Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:15 AM
We always have a great experience here! All the staff is so nice. Have been seeing dr O’Donnell since Aubrey was born. He is the best! Always takes time with us and answers any questions we might have. We have seen a few of the other doctors for sick visits as well and love them all! Highly recommend this practice!!!
Angel Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 11:48 AM
Dr. O'Donnell has seen my daughter since we were in the hospital when she was born. He's always informative and really explains things! (Also, he's always in a good mood!! How is that even possible?? lol!) 10/10 hands down the best doctor we've ever seen
Cathy Justice on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:16 AM
The doctors are the best and the nurses are great very compassionate and will do whatever they can help your child feel better
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.