Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mount Vernon Dental Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Hayfield, VA 22306 United States

8101 Hinson Farm Road Suite 216, Alexandria, VA, 22306, Hayfield, VA 22306 United States

(703) 360-6455

https://www.mountvernonsmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(4) · Dental

5820 Clarksville Square Dr

(443) 535-9600
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(380) · Pediatric Dentists

301 Maple Ave W STE 400

(703) 938-6600
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leo D. review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
Leo D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

05/14/2022, 11:30 AM
Each two procedures resulted in painful infections that needed IM antibiotics. The staff is a bunch of sadists and abusive low life's who cover up and bully instead of resolving their malpractice civilly and professionally
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Melinda review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
Amy Melinda on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 03:59 AM
So patient with my sensitive tooth. Kept checking to make sure I was okay and numbing me through out my procedure. Everyone in the office is professional and courteous
Sherelle Albahari review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
Sherelle Albahari on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Great convenient location. Clean, friendly office environment and wonderful staff! Super easy to schedule appointments and correct billing issues. COMPLETELY kid friendly. My 4 year old and 2 year old both LOVE coming here for their cleaning appointments. The entire staff including Dr. Han is extremely helpful, professional, caring, personable, and thorough. They have been just as amazing through the pandemic shutdown with closure/reschedules as they have been with cleanliness and additional office safety protocols. Military insurance friendly too! 😎🦷🇺🇸✨
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Debby Lee review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
Debby Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 09:58 AM
**DO NO RECOMMEND - PLEASE READ** If possible, I would give Heejo Han and this establishment ZERO stars, after he initially offered to help my father with dental services. My family and I have been put through literal hell dealing with Mount Vernon Dental Smiles, from the initial scheduling of the consultation to cancellation without our knowledge. We were recommended by Han himself, who suggested my father come in for a consultation. After receiving multiple notices of confirmation from the office and finalizing the treatment plan to move forward, we were told that our appointment was cancelled by Han's own mother with no explanation. Also, SHAME on the staff members for cancelling a patient's appointment without proper notification! My parents were treated rudely by the staff when they arrived and when asked to speak to Han, they simply said he's with another patient. My parents left after waiting about an hour in the office during their scheduled appointment time! How do you call yourself a practicing "doctor" when your MOTHER gets involved and cancels a patient's appointment? How are you managing an office when you can't even communicate with your own patients, especially ones that you personally invited to come in for a consultation? I can't speak for Han's technical skills as a dentist but he is unprofessional and unfit to be in this business. If there were issues with billing or the complexity of the procedures, it would've been nice to hear that from the "doctor" himself, not his mommy.
Zac Onufrychuk review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
Zac Onufrychuk on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 00:39 AM
They have top knot h service. I went in initially after having a bad experience at another place and they provided timely, kind, and caring service
Meredith Phipps review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
Meredith Phipps on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 20:33 PM
I am SUPER nervous about going to the dentist, but this place is FABULOUS. The staff were friendly, gentle, and understanding, and Dr Han was incredible. I had my first crown put in. He was knowledgeable about everything from which numbing agents were best to use (I’ve had reactions to all of them except the one he used), which crown material to use with zero mercury in them, and understood even the homeopathic pain remedies I prefer to use. Everyone there has a great bedside manner and Dr. Han really helped put me at ease with his humor and positive attitude. Fantastic office all around!
Mark V. Flores review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
Mark V. Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 13:36 PM
Great atmosphere - polite and knowledgable staff. Dr. Han very thorough at explaining expectations, procedures, and results.
Larry Jenkins review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
Larry Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 02:48 AM
I’ve been twice now and both times I was in and out quickly. I had a crown put it and it was painless. I highly recommend these dentists.
French Fry review for Mount Vernon Dental Smiles
French Fry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 01:32 AM
Awesome staff. Open every other Saturday. Amazing dentist. Cannot beat that. Best experiences.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.