Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68506

4645 Normal Boulevard, Ste 200, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 483-6633

http://mtchiro.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to... Educate on the disturbances that limit the body to function at optimal levels. Empower with the truth of the body's self healing power. Equip families to live a lifestyle for which they were created.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon T. Ohmberger review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
Sharon T. Ohmberger on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 12:36 PM
Been going here for over 25 years, they've "saved my bacon" through a lot of really stressful times in my life. Great customer service, really caring folks, Drs. work with you to figure out how best to help you and support your health.
Jude Hayes review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
Jude Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 05:35 AM
Very kind and professional office ,I feel physically better because of them !!! Dr Corey is my fav!!!!!
Christle-Danial Flink review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
Christle-Danial Flink on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 14:46 PM
my 4 month old daughter and husband go here and the staff is very nice and friendly! Dr Eric does amazing work and cares about his patients!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sarah Schlueter review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
Sarah Schlueter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 13:13 PM
I just took my one month old son in to see Dr. Eric for gas pains. Not only was the Dr very nice, and knowledgeable but he was informative. He was so gentle with my son that he barely made a peep the whole appointment. It's been 2 hours since his appt, and let's just say he's already been getting the relief he needed! Thank you!!
Tim Dority review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
Tim Dority on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 14:37 PM
Renee Schoenbeck Schweer review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
Renee Schoenbeck Schweer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 11:15 AM
I been going to Dr. Mosier for 6 years now. He always has great advice for me, even if it's just with every day life. The best thing he did for me is wrote out on the back of his business card what supplements to take from him for what illness and that's kept me from going to the doctor for over a year now. Dr. Mosier has been a great addition to my life and I will not go anywhere else.
LaRae Eifert review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
LaRae Eifert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 02:16 AM
Dr Mosier is the best in the state- he has the experience and knowledge to treat different issues.
Brandi Fearing review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
Brandi Fearing on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 10:37 AM
I love dr mosier! Been coming for years and I always feel my best after I leave!
Nikki Bruns review for Mosier/Timperley Chiropractic
Nikki Bruns on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 08:24 AM
I love that I get in and out in a matter of minutes!! Always greeted at the front desk with a smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.