Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morrie & Son's Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Auto Repair|McHenry, IL 60050 United States

5110 W Elm St, McHenry, IL 60050 United States

(815) 385-2266

http://www.morrieandsons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
About

Morrie & Son's is a small, family-owned and operated auto repair shop providing auto repair in McHenry, IL since 1959.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
132 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kaveman Burke review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Kaveman Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 06:34 AM
Austin took great care of gettin my 2012 Mazda 3 up and goin for me. Thank you again
Robert Lumber review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Robert Lumber on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:30 AM
Dont Often have to use auto shops. Nice to know Morrie & Sons does such awesome work. Great hometown business. very fair and reasonable and does great work. Recommend to anyone... thanks mitch!
Jason Hocin review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Jason Hocin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 16:00 PM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Gary Stevens review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Gary Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 18:40 PM
Very high quality service at a fair price. A combination that cannot be beat
Mary Wolodkiewicz review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Mary Wolodkiewicz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:02 AM
Mitch ALWAYS takes good care of us! Quality work, fair prices! Done in a reasonable amount of time too! Thanks Mitch!
Brian Wilson review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Brian Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 14:36 PM
They have done work for me for many years. Service has always been of the highest quality at more than a fair price. Whether it's a big job or a small one, service is the same. No work is ever done without first contacting you, so no surprises.
Dave Cygan review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Dave Cygan on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:06 AM
Fair, reliable and honest. What else can you ask for? Support local small business. We do.
Jameson Higgins review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Jameson Higgins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 12:19 PM
My family loves this place and I recommend them to everyone. While new in town, I went in for a second opinion after a hefty estimate on front-end work from a franchise mechanic. Morrie's saved me big. Now it's the only place I go.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.