Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morrie & Son's Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
132 reviews
|Auto Repair|McHenry, IL 60050 United States

5110 W Elm St, McHenry, IL 60050 United States

(815) 385-2266

http://www.morrieandsons.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
About

Morrie & Son's is a small, family-owned and operated auto repair shop providing auto repair in McHenry, IL since 1959.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
132 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hal Strandberg review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Hal Strandberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 16:03 PM
Best mechanic I've ever been to. Professional work at very good prices.
Theresa Vorderer review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Theresa Vorderer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 09:36 AM
Honest and fair repairs. Quick service and I love how everything is explained. Highly recommend!
Christopher Hedquist review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Christopher Hedquist on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2020, 03:32 AM
Very honest shop. Called right away with what the problem was, and was very, very fair on their price. Vehicle was fixed same day. I will be using them again.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Roxanne Smith review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Roxanne Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:38 AM
We needed a water pump. Dropped the car off Sunday. My husband called this morning, and it is already done. I highly recommend this shop. We have had other work done here. Fast and reasonable.
Heather Marie review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Heather Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:07 AM
Great job!!!! And good pricing. Thanks Mitch!
Larry Smit review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Larry Smit on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 11:44 AM
Honest, fast, and comprehensive service from Mitch. Will definitely bring my vehicles back here for service! Thanks guys!
Teresa Jaeger review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Teresa Jaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:48 AM
Mitch and his crew have serviced our vehicles for 20 plus years. We couldn’t ask for a better mechanic. So happy we know him and Austin and can trust they will always do a good job. Thanks for fair prices and quick service too. We do appreciate it
Garry Frang review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Garry Frang on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:03 AM
Great people ,great service.
Bill Johnson review for Morrie & Son's Auto
Bill Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.