Logo White
Watch Demo

Morgantown Septic Tank Service

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Home Services|Morgantown, West Virginia 26501

816 River Rd, Morgantown, West Virginia 26501

(304) 599-5340

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Big Mountain Electric
5.0
(8) · Home Services

30028 SE 392nd St

(360) 802-4400
Delsener Designs
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

430 W 24th St apt 14e

(212) 929-2516

1 person is looking at this business

Good Guy Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

14260 Garden Rd

(858) 442-9097
DECOLights
5.0
(2) · Lighting Fixtures & Equipment

4780 W Harmon Ave #11

(702) 257-8075
Robertson Loia Roof Pc
5.0
(2) · Architects

3460 Preston Ridge Rd Suite #275

(770) 674-2600

2 people are looking at this business

Spectrum Telesys Inc
5.0
(2) · Security Systems

23561 Ridge Rte Dr

(949) 448-8222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 50 years of experience providing services to North Central West Virginia. We have very competitive rates and will provide free estimates. We specialize in septic tank cleaning & pumping; Portable toilet rentals & service for construction and events. We have a variety of rentals available offering regular, handicap , and flushing portable toilets.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Hawkins Higinbotham on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 06:17 AM
Highly recommend this company. Tammy is so kind and efficient at getting an appointment scheduled. They arrived when they were supposed to and the young lady that talked with me was super personable. Didn’t take long at all and they did the job perfectly. Thank u and won’t use any other company👍🏻😁
Joday Burns on Facebook

7 months ago

03/19/2019, 09:11 AM
I just want to give a big thank you to Morgantown septic. and a very special thank you to the worker named Tim. Tim you are an awesome person!!! my husband never says much about people, but for him to say the kind things he did about you and to be pleased with your work ethic and enthusiasm he was very appreciative and I as well. I did call your place of work and told them how we felt about you and how amazing of a job you did. keep up the great work !!!!! 🙂
Jodie Gray Boggs on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 07:28 AM
We use Morgantown Septic often, but this time immediately after it was pumped, we started having other septic issues. They went above and beyond what they had to do to help us try and figure out our septic issues. God Bless this Company and their employees! My husband and I thank you very much. Scott and Jodie Boggs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Becky Linton White on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 01:52 AM
Loooove this company! They definitely treat people right. The whole process was the best experience I’ve had working with a company. From setting up an appointment with Tammy when I called (who is awesome),to receiving a fair price, to two very kind gentleman coming out and being very professional and quick about dealing with my septic tank overflow emergency. They addressed my problem in a very timely manner, were fair, kind and professional. Couldn’t have gone better! I highly recommend Morgantown Septic/Hagedorn Septic!!!!!!!
Doris Hawker on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 12:18 PM
They all did a great job and were super easy to work with especially the lady in the office.
Bill N Verna Helmick on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 07:48 AM
Outstanding! Couldn't ask for better service!
Christine Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 16:04 PM
This is the second time we have had this company service our system. Received a reminder call the day before which was soooooo helpful and they showed up just when they said they would. I will use them in the future.
Regina Kalisz on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 02:08 AM
Morgantown Septic Tank Service is the best ever in getting your septic tank cleaned out. They are professional, fast, reliable and they do it right. When you call for your service they will tell you what you need to do and the time frame that they will be out to your home. I recommend them 100%. Thank you for your excellent service!
John Hazel on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 02:35 AM
All I have to say is USE THIS VENDOR! Had our septic tank serviced today by Morgantown Septic. Professional, thorough, personable, and very reasonably priced. Do not waste time fretting over what service to call out. These folks cannot get any better.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.