Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
268 reviews
|Chiropractors|Morganton, NC 28655

512 N Green St, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 544-5426

https://www.morgantonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

21031 Catawba Ave

(704) 896-8112

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

920 W King St

(828) 264-6474

2 people are looking at this business

About

we aim toexceed expectations daily through treatment and education. To help you achieve your goals of optimal function and health. And to instill you with confidence to lead yourown journey to wellness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
268 reviews
5256
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey (Jeff) B. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Jeffrey (Jeff) B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2020, 10:18 AM
I had an old filling replaced today. I have yet to feel the numbing needle or any discomfort during or after the procedure. A welcome change from most dentists. Excellent dental care from the staff and Dr. Allison in particular. Would highly recommend.
Anonymous review for Morganton Chiropractic
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/29/2020, 06:19 AM
They are very genial with all 3 of my children. Each child is different and they make sure they meet the needs of all three.
Joanna D. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Joanna D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 03:59 AM
Every time I have made an appointment with SDA, the staff has been so accommodating and kind with every question I have or change I have needed to make. They are understanding and friendly. They genuinely enjoy people and are there to work with you! Dr. Allison is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Amanda C. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Amanda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 08:51 AM
I just want to say what a wonderful experience I have had with Southern Dental Dr. Allison truly cares about her patients! The entire staff is amazing from the front desk to the Doctors!
JADE M. review for Morganton Chiropractic
JADE M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 07:39 AM
Great job. My daughter loves coming to y'all.
Caleb T. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Caleb T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2020, 16:14 PM
Appreciate the honest feedback and taking the time to explain things to us. Office staff was polite and professional about helping us to get our care coordinated.
Faren C. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Faren C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/18/2020, 05:26 AM
The entire staff was so friendly. The dentist was very thorough, thoughtful, friendly, and encouraging. Highly recommend.
Tyson Barrier Rodriguez review for Morganton Chiropractic
Tyson Barrier Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 01:18 AM
Great, caring doctor who takes the time to explain you need and what he is doing. Also affordable.
Rachel C. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Rachel C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2020, 01:07 AM
Staff was very friendly! They always do a wonderful job! Teeth came out great! Always very happy with the staff and their work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.