Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morganton Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
271 reviews
|Chiropractors|Morganton, NC 28655

512 N Green St, Morganton, NC 28655

(828) 544-5426

https://www.morgantonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Chiropractors

560 Davidson Gateway Dr # 201

(704) 896-3435
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

701 U.S. Hwy 70 SW

(828) 397-5498
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1201 Bleachery Blvd

(828) 274-6602
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

569 S Broadway St

(828) 382-9000
5.0
(10) · Healthcare
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

920 W King St

(828) 264-6474
About

we aim toexceed expectations daily through treatment and education. To help you achieve your goals of optimal function and health. And to instill you with confidence to lead yourown journey to wellness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
271 reviews
5259
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ohana Mudrun review for Morganton Chiropractic
Ohana Mudrun on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 03:23 AM
Jordan has been a big supporter of the community, volunteering his time for events such as the Ohana Mud Run that generate funds that pour into local needs. Thank you Jordan for all you do for Morganton!
Larren Williams review for Morganton Chiropractic
Larren Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 16:12 PM
I love going to Dr. Johnson for my chiropractic needs. Both he and Tracy are very kind and professional. My husband and I both go for monthly adjustments and always feel much better afterwards.
David (Chad) L. review for Morganton Chiropractic
David (Chad) L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 11:11 AM
It was great sorry I can’t remember my dentist and her assistant name but both of them where awesome this whole place is awesome I’m glade I decided to make this my new dentist office
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
JOSSALYN P. review for Morganton Chiropractic
JOSSALYN P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 11:45 AM
My daughter loves the dentist now. Thank you for making her want to go to the dentist.
Vickie L. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Vickie L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:02 AM
Everyone was very professional and nice. All staff explained every procedure they were doing. My only concern was my insurance was not accepted at this facility medicare/humana dental if it was would be a constant patient as well as husband who has same insurance.
Donald (Don) S. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Donald (Don) S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Beautiful new facilities. Called in for cleaning right on time. Blair, the dental hygienist, did a thorough cleaning and was very pleasant. Dentist was very nice and professional. Could not imagine how to make this dental visit any better.
Dustin H. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Dustin H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 01:02 AM
It's probably been over 10 years since my last visit to a dentist, so needless to say, I was a little nervous. I was greeted by a pleasant receptionist, the new patient paperwork was not overwhelming, and I was back in a chair by the time of my actual appointment. The staff/hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable. The doctor was also thorough and informative, and assured me they could get me caught up with my dental care. Needless to say, this was a painless experience, and a reassuring, pleasant welcome back to dental care.
Julia H. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Julia H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 01:03 AM
Very professional staff good manners up front and honest
Dru P. review for Morganton Chiropractic
Dru P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:02 AM
Excellent experience!!! Helpful information and a show of care and concern!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.