Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Morgan Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93309

5558 California Ave #420, Ste 420, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 633-2134

https://morganchiropracticbakersfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(128) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
4.8
(12) · Chiropractors
4.8
(47) · Chiropractors
About

Dr. Terry Morgan, Quality Care for Over 20 Years New Patients Seen Same Day Most Insurance Covers Chiropractic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Liz Ramey review for Morgan Chiropractic
Liz Ramey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 06:03 AM
Yesterday was my very first adjustment EVER!!! Dr. Morgan is awesome! He made me feel comfortable and not nervous about being adjusted. He’s very funny and personable! So glad I stumbled across him!
Martin Taylor review for Morgan Chiropractic
Martin Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 10:07 AM
Doc Morgan is the best!! I always look forward to my visit and feeling great afterwards 👍🏻👍🏻
Sandi Lopez review for Morgan Chiropractic
Sandi Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:06 AM
Dr. Morgan and Kristie are amazing! I can always get in the same day and he does wonders with relieving my headaches! Thank you!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Linda Huggins review for Morgan Chiropractic
Linda Huggins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 18:38 PM
Dr Morgan is the BEST! Love his style, the office, Kristie is amazing. They always make you feel comfortable and welcome. Thanks for always being there when we need you!
Carla Leiran review for Morgan Chiropractic
Carla Leiran on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 02:52 AM
Jenny G. review for Morgan Chiropractic
Jenny G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:54 AM
Thank you for all the advice. Very smart person to speak with about Nutrition. Explained things the dr could tell me after seeing a gastroenterologist for 2 years.
Dereck West review for Morgan Chiropractic
Dereck West on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:14 AM
Jyotsna S. review for Morgan Chiropractic
Jyotsna S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 08:33 AM
I visited Terry Morgan's office a couple of times to get relief from neck and shoulder pain after delivery of our first baby. I got little bit of relief but my low rating is because I felt he was unprofessional. He made comments about some lady's breasts and while one of his adjustments on me he said "cover your girls" to imply folding the hands around. I was disgusted and told the lady at the front desk that I am not returning as I feel uncomfortable with the way he talks. He didn't care to apologize even after I expressed that I felt offended. I am not returning and definitely won't recommend to anyone else.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Ante review for Morgan Chiropractic
Paul Ante on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 02:43 AM
Helpful and educational. Funny guy. Look forward to my adjustments.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.