Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moores Mill Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30318

1980 Moores Mill Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 351-5200

https://www.mooresmilldental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a general & family practice in North West Atlanta. We offer everything from cosmetic dentisry to full mouth restorative including Invisalign and oral surgery. Please contact our office with any inquiries...:)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keyundrea Meadows review for Moores Mill Dental
Keyundrea Meadows on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 05:10 AM
Awesome staff! Extremely prompt! Looking forward to future visits!
Donald Penovi review for Moores Mill Dental
Donald Penovi on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:35 AM
Friendly people, professional people and competent people.
Business Response:

Thank you Don! You are one of our favorite patients!😊

Peyton Duley Fleming review for Moores Mill Dental
Peyton Duley Fleming on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 04:09 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Vivian Hall Arnold review for Moores Mill Dental
Vivian Hall Arnold on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 08:22 AM
A professional, friendly and attentive Doctor and Staff. Dr. Nancy Ferrara at MOORES MILL DENTAL. My visit was peaceful. The building and office are beautiful! I highly recommend her and her staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5⭐️ review!!

Luis Angel review for Moores Mill Dental
Luis Angel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 08:09 AM
Great service from the front end staff , billing (Silvia) and the medical staff ( Dr. Farerra). It is always the highlight of my day when I get to for a visit . Given how much feared the dentist office growing up , it's amazing how excited I am to come Moores Mill dental . I highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for the awesome review Luis! Much love & hugs!❤️

Georgiann Caruso-Hornsby review for Moores Mill Dental
Georgiann Caruso-Hornsby on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 09:34 AM
Moores Mill Dental has been taking wonderful care of my teeth since I moved to Atlanta (gasp) 16 years ago. Drs. Soteres and Ferrara are wonderful, and so is the rest of the team! Everyone from the hygienists to the office staff is SO caring and I've been more than happy to refer several friends there, too. Thank you, Moores Mill Dental!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Georgiann!!

Rebecca Hammad review for Moores Mill Dental
Rebecca Hammad on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 11:15 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Rebecca for the 5🌟rating!!

Cori Danielle review for Moores Mill Dental
Cori Danielle on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2016, 08:10 AM
Beautiful office with a great staff. Happy to be a patient here :)
Jason Thomas review for Moores Mill Dental
Jason Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 15:15 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.