Logo White
Watch Demo

Moonlight Garden Supply

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Home Services|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1572 State St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(385) 227-8110

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Mcgee Company
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1101 S 700 W

(801) 487-8751
Morgan Ace Hardware
5.0
(10) · Home Services

265 N State St

(801) 829-6662

1 person is looking at this business

Legacy Sales
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1220 S Legacy View St

(801) 975-0400
Larsen's Water & Air
5.0
(4) · Home Services

7515 State St

(801) 302-1124
Fastenal
5.0
(1) · Home Services

765 S University Ave

(801) 356-0855

1 person is looking at this business

Rocky Mountain Stainless
5.0
(1) · Home Services

257 E State St

(801) 766-6014

About

Salt Lake City's complete Indoor garden center. Specializing in Hydroponic, Aquaponic, and organic gardening, we have everything you need in order to make your indoor garden a success. We offer shipping throughout the US.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renée Michael on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 04:55 AM
very impressed !!
thx for the recommendations, very helpful!
Bon Journée on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 04:10 AM
very impressed !!
thx for the recommendations, very helpful!
Danielle Wells on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 21:33 PM
These guys are fantastic so happy to have found them in SLC! They are super nice and very helpful when choosing organic products for your garden! Thanks so much you guys have a very happy returning customer!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tanner King on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 01:02 AM
super helpful and friendly when i walked in. for sure will be returning when passing through.
Gary Dinwiddie on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 05:04 AM
excellent quality microgreens supplies.!! very knowledgeable and friendly staff.!!
Brian Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 04:03 AM
Close and convenient
Drea Brivio on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 03:30 AM
We're lucky to have a shop that carries the best items we can get to produce nutrient dense media for optimal growth. Blown away by how kind and knowledgeable customer service was. I was there just yesterday and already I want to go back. Easily see Moonlight Gardens becoming my new favorite shop. My littlest keeps asking when we are going back, she has her heart set out on playing with "corb" again. Thanks for bring this shop to SLC.
Hillary Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 04:16 AM
The staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Toma Satori Ipsen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2017, 02:00 AM
Always have what I need and always giving out samples for me to test out impressive customer service and have always left happy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.