Logo White
Watch Demo

Montreal Dental

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Dental|Tucker, GA 30084

1462 Montreal Road West, Tucker, GA, 30084, Ste 211, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 938-1848

https://www.montrealdentaltucker.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

1 person is looking at this business

Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

We want to welcome all new patients to our practice. We strive to provide a comfortable and informative dental appointment. Our doctors sit down and spend time with patients to ensure patients understand their recommended treatment and answer any questions the patients may have. Stop by for a consult and you won't be disappointed.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
5130
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 12:25 PM
I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
Tammila N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 15:05 PM
Great service. Very professional and friendly. Extremely considerate of patients. I had a deep cleaning and my experience couldn’t have been further from the nightmare I envisioned. It was a pleasant environment with very little discomfort to speak of. Christie was my Tech and I would highly recommend her. She did a great job!
Dora C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 16:16 PM
Staff was very professional , and on time. I was in and out. You get a "10".
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:34 AM
Very nice office and staff. Tech on time and friendly, doing a wonderful cleaning job. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Harvey reviewed, and was pleased with my teeth and month hygiene. Thanks.
Tracey B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:20 AM
Very professional atmosphere, great dentist and staff.
Catherine F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 07:43 AM
I love my dental practice, and all the people who take care of me. They have been courteous, caring, and concerned about my needs. I do regular scheduled cleanings, have had a crown replaced, and most recently an implant. I am happy with the results.
Paula B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 11:05 AM
Every visit has been wonderful
Business Response:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 10:32 AM
so nice and friendly, almost make you forget you are at the dentist. clean office, friendly staff
Business Response:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 16:34 PM
Went for my semi-annual check up. Kay, the hygienist, was thorough and friendly, as always. Dr Chiru stepped in for her exam and was also thorough and friendly. The check out process also went very well. Several years ago, I moved almost an hour away, but I still make the trip in to Complete Dental.
Business Response:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.