Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Montreal Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
156 reviews
|Dentists|Tucker, GA 30084

1462 Montreal Road West, Tucker, GA, 30084, Ste 211, Tucker, GA 30084

(770) 938-1848

https://www.montrealdentaltucker.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

21 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
About

We want to welcome all new patients to our practice. We strive to provide a comfortable and informative dental appointment. Our doctors sit down and spend time with patients to ensure patients understand their recommended treatment and answer any questions the patients may have. Stop by for a consult and you won't be disappointed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
156 reviews
5141
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 12:25 PM
I had an appointment scheduled 10/22/18 to have my teeth cleaned. I had a great experience with the temporary Dental Hygienst who cleaned my teeth. She was AWESOME! No pain. I told Dr. Chi. how great she was. I am sorry I don't remember her name. But Dr. Chi. will definetley remember who it is because I told her I wanted this Dental hygienst to do my next cleaning in 6 months.
Tammila N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 15:05 PM
Great service. Very professional and friendly. Extremely considerate of patients. I had a deep cleaning and my experience couldn’t have been further from the nightmare I envisioned. It was a pleasant environment with very little discomfort to speak of. Christie was my Tech and I would highly recommend her. She did a great job!
Dora C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 16:16 PM
Staff was very professional , and on time. I was in and out. You get a "10".
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Gloria C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 04:34 AM
Very nice office and staff. Tech on time and friendly, doing a wonderful cleaning job. Very knowledgeable. Dr. Harvey reviewed, and was pleased with my teeth and month hygiene. Thanks.
Tracey B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:20 AM
Very professional atmosphere, great dentist and staff.
Catherine F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 07:43 AM
I love my dental practice, and all the people who take care of me. They have been courteous, caring, and concerned about my needs. I do regular scheduled cleanings, have had a crown replaced, and most recently an implant. I am happy with the results.
Paula B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 11:05 AM
Every visit has been wonderful
Business Response:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 10:32 AM
so nice and friendly, almost make you forget you are at the dentist. clean office, friendly staff
Business Response:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2017, 16:34 PM
Went for my semi-annual check up. Kay, the hygienist, was thorough and friendly, as always. Dr Chiru stepped in for her exam and was also thorough and friendly. The check out process also went very well. Several years ago, I moved almost an hour away, but I still make the trip in to Complete Dental.
Business Response:

We appreciate your business and we thank you for your wonderful review !

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.