Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
53 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

3925 Old Lee Highway, #52C, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(703) 385-6070

http://www.starfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(107) · Healthcare

24560 Southpoint Dr

(571) 570-4300
About

Practice principle: 'medical training is a lifelong endeavor'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
53 reviews
534
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alfa review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Alfa on Insider Pages

7 days ago

11/25/2022, 11:06 AM
The Best Doctor Office One of the best family practice offices in the area. Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Office clean and homey... staff nice and very polite.
Anonymous review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 04:39 AM
Monica and her staff are quite nice and you can usually get in the next day. However she missed an important early treatment for my sudden hearing loss only giving me antibiotics and not steroids resulting in permanent hearing loss. Google knew better but "Google is not a doctor"
Clara review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Clara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 10:54 AM
10 years with the same PCP!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
biocell review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
biocell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 11:50 AM
I think Dr. Mihalache is a wonderful doctor and the reason for giving her three stars is because her front desk staff lack customer service skills!
Anonymous review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 02:28 AM
Have been taking my child to this practice for the last three years mainly for yearly physicals and the occasional illness. Never was thrilled with the practice as a whole, but it was convenient and met the basic needs for my child. Earlier this year, I complained directly to Dr. Mihalache about a member of the front desk staff who was extremely rude. Two weeks ago, I called to get an appointment for my child for a yearly physical, but there was also a mental health concern and asked that Dr. Mihalache call me ASAP. I never heard from her. Not returning a phone call is inexcusable let alone when the parent of a patient has a concern for their child regarding their mental health and needed the help and advice of his primary care provider. Needless to say, we will not be returning to this practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 12:03 PM
Sped through our appointment and was not thorough nor did she ask about family history. Rude staff. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 08:12 AM
I have seen Dr. Monica for two years. She is nice. Her office and staff are OK but not great. My fourth visit with her helped me to start looking for a new family doctor.
Shenitta N. Rochelle review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Shenitta N. Rochelle on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:30 AM
I have grown to become very fond of Dr. Mihalache and the professionalism that she exudes. I appreciate the time that she spends in making sure that all questions and concerns are satisfied. Dr. Mihalache's spirit is genuine and sincere and I've experienced it first hand during every visit. Dr. Mihalache, I thank you for being my shoulder during discovery of what would be a life changing journey. Thank you for referring me to Dr. H. I Vargas, the vessel God used to take care of me! #THATSLOVE
Anonymous review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/31/2017, 12:53 PM
My entire family (babies, pre-teens, adults) have been seeing Dr. Mihalache for the past 4 years, she is the best family doctor we have ever had. Her staff treats us so nicely too.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.