Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
54 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

3925 Old Lee Highway, #52C, Fairfax, VA 22030 United States

(703) 385-6070

http://www.starfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5999 Harpers Farm Rd SUITE E260

(443) 228-8592
About

Practice principle: 'medical training is a lifelong endeavor'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
54 reviews
534
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andrei review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Andrei on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 02:32 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable physician.
Samantha review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Samantha on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/27/2016, 06:16 AM
She has great bedside manners and is always on top of my family's medical needs. Best doctor I have ever visited. Even while I was pregnant, I went to see her for additional backup information and testing. She is really the best. Her front desk staff is so courteous, calm, and polite - extremely unheard of in northern virginia.
Mary C review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Mary C on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/27/2016, 05:22 AM
She has made our transistion from Florida to Virginia much easier with my husband's multiple issues and my varied issues
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 08:46 AM
Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Were handicap accommodations well done? Yes
Anonymous review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 06:22 AM
Does this doctor use current and safe equipment? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Were handicap accommodations well done? Yes
Jhon review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Jhon on Wellness

10 years ago

12/18/2012, 08:00 AM
Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations
LOU review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
LOU on Wellness

11 years ago

07/23/2012, 12:15 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/31/2011, 12:46 PM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this general practitioner's office? Yes Was this general practitioner friendly? Extremely Friendly Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Alice review for Monica Mihalache MD Family Doctor
Alice on Wellness

12 years ago

06/23/2011, 12:01 PM
I've never seen anyone who is more respected by their staff. The entire staff only had great things to say about working there, and it made me want to return all the more. They always have an immediate answer for me when I call with a question. They would never try to get me to make an appointment unless I really needed one. One thing I noticed about their office was how absolutely fantastic it smelled. They must clean or sanitize all the time. Everyone in my community knows that they are the absolute best in the field. They always make sure to return my phone call as soon as possible. They've never left me waiting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.