Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate

Claimed
5.0
35 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Benicia, CA 94510 United States

159 E D St STE A, 426 First Street, Benicia, CA 94510 United States

(707) 315-4089

https://www.homesbycultivate.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

4156 24th St

(415) 401-9901
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

1841 Fourth St

(925) 447-9000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2652 E Main St

(209) 608-2848
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2515 Paddock Dr

(925) 519-0794
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

9295 E Stockton Blvd

(916) 686-5300
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

2099 Market St

(415) 806-2610
About

As an experienced Real Estate Agent, I can help you with many of your real estate needs. I can help you choose a neighborhood to purchase in, or sell your existing home, or both. Allow me to go to work for you. I pride myself on organization, listening to my clients needs, and responsiveness.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
peggy0854 review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
peggy0854 on Zillow

10 months ago

12/08/2021, 11:34 AM
Monica is an amazing agent who can deal with touchy situations and turn things around with her magic hands. Monica has been working with us for almost 10 years. She just helped us sell a property. We had been going through different issues with our rental property since last Christmas and decided to sell the property when the lease ended in August. But the tenant was not co-operative. Monica did an excellent job on handling the tenant and moving her out. She also found us a solid buyer and sold the property quickly and the selling price was a lot higher than we expected! The whole process, from evacuating the tenant to closing the escrow, only took less than one and a half months! Monica is one of the most knowledgeable agent I ever met. She responded quickly to all of my requests and always had an answer for me. Everyone can feel her passions. She is an agent that I would highly recommend to my friends and family. She is well deserving of a high review score.
mari c review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
mari c on Zillow

2 years ago

01/13/2021, 00:04 AM
Look no further for an exceptional real estate agent! Our home buying experience with Monica Hartinger has been flawless! Monica has such a gift with feeling out her client's needs. She gently guided us through the home buying process all while fulfilling our home buying criteria. She was never pushy and was always happy to help us whenever we had questions or when we changed our criteria along the way. We have worked with several different agents with past purchases, and I can say in full confidence that Monica exceeded all of our expectations!
user8194276 review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
user8194276 on Zillow

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 01:12 AM
We used Monica to sell our condo in Vallejo: Highly professional service, Excellent knowledge about the properties market, Person you can trust. Our condo went under contract 1 days after we put it on the market.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
mosejojr review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
mosejojr on Zillow

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 10:32 AM
Monica was great. Very professional and very knowledgeable. She takes care of everything...makes the process easier because she is all about her client. We had a fantastic experience , you were awesome.
Darlene Espinoza review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
Darlene Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 01:38 AM
Five Stars Plus! is the level of service you will receive when working with Monica Hartinger. As a mortgage lender, I have had the privilege of representing many of Monica's clients over the last 2 years. I can tell you from personal experience that Monica operates her business with the highest standards of integrity and is recognized and honored for her success as an industry leader. Monica has earned the trust and respect form her clients and industry peers alike. Monica will take the time to understand your needs and objectives and help you realize your goals while having fun along the way. Monica's vision, acute attention to detail and impeccable negotiating skills assures her clients a successful Buying / Selling experience. Monica Hartinger is truly 5 Stars Plus!
Daniel Counts review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
Daniel Counts on Zillow

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 11:37 AM
Monica’s dedication was phenomenal!! From listing through the sale she was engaged on every detail. Service above and beyond expectations. Monica had solutions for every issue, she made the sale smooth.
Aric Juarez review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
Aric Juarez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 02:44 AM
Monica assisted us on a recent real estate purchase. She was great. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. She was always there to respond to our needs and questions and made our purchase smooth and seamless.
aricjuarez review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
aricjuarez on Zillow

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 03:33 AM
Monica was great. She’s professional and very knowledgeable. She made our home buying experience so easy and convenient. She was quick to respond to our needs and answered all the questions we had. I would highly recommend her for your real estate needs.
tswartz0 review for Monica Hartinger - Cultivate Real Estate
tswartz0 on Zillow

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 01:27 AM
Monica has done an outstanding job with attention to detail on all my rental properties. She somehow manages to always find excellent tenants and does a very thorough job during the screening process. She goes above and beyond my expectations to make both the tenant and my experience seamless. She has also been very instrumental in finding me great investment properties and always follows through with her commitments. I would highly recommend Monica with the highest of confidence.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.