Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mollega Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
117 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Miramar Beach, FL 32550

13346 Emerald Coast Pkwy, Miramar Beach, FL 32550

(850) 269-3937

https://www.mollegaeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(60) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

111 N John Sims Pkwy

(850) 729-8711

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(83) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1714 W 23rd St K

(850) 215-9101

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mollega Eye Care & Optique' is excited to announce our new location at 13346 Emerald Coast Parkway Miramar Beach, FL 32550. We have over 700 frames to choose from, exciting new apparel from Costa Del Mar and a Optometric Physician on staff to provide the best eye care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
117 reviews
594
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garry Hedges review for Mollega Eye Care
Garry Hedges on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:42 AM
We were totally blessed when a friend referred us to Mollega when we moved to the area 5 years ago. Every single experience we have had has been exceptional. Nothing is ever a problem, all staff go out of their way to make sure every appointment goes as easily & smoothly as possible. These folks are wonderful & we highly endorse their services.
JoAnne Nichols review for Mollega Eye Care
JoAnne Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 03:36 AM
Thank you so much for your expert care . I really feel confident in using Mollega Eye Care to take care of my personal eye care needs JoAnne Nichols
Janice Haughton review for Mollega Eye Care
Janice Haughton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 02:59 AM
I was on vacation in Destin 8/21-8/27 & I am from Hamburg, Ia my glasses broke and the gals did a wonderful job fixing them, I tried to pay them and they would not hear of it and told me to enjoy my vacation. Wonderful place thanks you so much
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Randall Ashley review for Mollega Eye Care
Randall Ashley on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 04:13 AM
Dr Mollega has obviously put together an A player team. First time needing glasses, I was in and out with the glasses I needed! Casondra was awesome! Thanks for dealing with me and my inability to properly take eye drops. Keep it up team!
Joel McNeal review for Mollega Eye Care
Joel McNeal on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 06:48 AM
I am a new patient here that has visited many eye care centers in the south east. My first visit and first impression: This vision center is AWESOME ...period. The front staff made my entire day (and I can be hard to please). The doc was cool as you know what and his assistants were lively, professional, and attentive to everything needed in my eye exam. I want my whole family to come here to see what I experienced-impeccable service. Grade? 💯. -Thanks again guys for making me believe in our healthcare system again ...my cat purrs for you making me happy 😂😆😘🤗🙌🙌
Donna R. Fox review for Mollega Eye Care
Donna R. Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 11:25 AM
Dr. Mollega and staff are awesome! They were patient with me as I learned how to put contact lens in and take them out. They promptly answered any questions I had and went above and beyond to be sure I was in the “right pair” for my eyes. It was refreshing to see a staff who truly seemed to like their job and their boss! One employee described Dr. Mollega as the real deal when I commented on his caring and kindness.
Kristine Laird Beer review for Mollega Eye Care
Kristine Laird Beer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 18:23 PM
If you are looking for an optometrist, I highly recommend Mollega Eye Care & Optique'. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Mollega, Kate, and their team for years, but today just reiterated why we continue to go back. It has come time for me to need bifocal contact lenses (sniff sniff), and they so patiently worked with me 3 different times to get just the right combination so I could see distance and close up for reading/computer work, no extra cost for my return visits and three different trial lenses. Truly an example of a business well run. Thank you Dr. Mollega and team!
Kathy Garrity review for Mollega Eye Care
Kathy Garrity on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 11:12 AM
Very impressed with Dr. Mollega & his staff! Dr. Mollega is Very hands on and it has been a pleasant experience.
Robyn Harris review for Mollega Eye Care
Robyn Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 09:23 AM
Friendly staff awesome doctor Favorite eye doctor
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.